Forum: Disco / Cozzies For Sale / Beginner

u8 u10 beginner outfit
By janeann
On Mon Sep 16, 2013 09:06 AM

beginner outfit for sale u8/u10. 2 piece costume comes with bandanna �£30 or nearest offer. contact me on 07975691124.
bust 63cm
waist 57 cm
hips 61 cm inside leg 55cm

13 Replies to u8 u10 beginner outfit

re: u8 u10 beginner outfit
By janeann
On Mon Sep 16, 2013 01:41 PM
Bust 25
Waist 24
Hips 27
Inside leg 21
re: u8 u10 beginner outfit
By janeann
On Tue Sep 17, 2013 08:08 AM
Will consider all offers. Bright n stands out
re: u8 u10 beginner outfit
By lushdzyne
On Wed Sep 18, 2013 01:21 PM
this suit is stunning, it's a shame it wouldn't fit my daughter!
re: u8 u10 beginner outfit
By janeann
On Wed Sep 18, 2013 02:58 PM
Thanks for looking anyway xx
re: u8 u10 beginner outfit
By janeann
On Sun Sep 22, 2013 07:31 AM
Still for sale open to offers
re: u8 u10 beginner outfit
By janeann
On Wed Sep 25, 2013 04:56 AM
Price includes p+p
re: u8 u10 beginner outfit
By janeann
On Thu Sep 26, 2013 05:32 AM
Made by funn
re: u8 u10 beginner outfit
By sarah156
On Wed Oct 02, 2013 01:04 PM
is this still for sale.
re: u8 u10 beginner outfit
By janeann
On Thu Oct 03, 2013 03:52 AM
Going out for fitting
re: u8 u10 beginner outfit
By janeann
On Mon Oct 07, 2013 11:28 AM
sold
re: u8 u10 beginner outfit
By Niamhynoo
On Wed Nov 13, 2013 07:26 AM
Is this still available?
thanks Jo
re: u8 u10 beginner outfit
By Niamhynoo
On Wed Nov 13, 2013 07:27 AM
Is this still available? is it more pinky or red?

thanks Jo
re: u8 u10 beginner outfit
By Niamhynoo
On Wed Nov 13, 2013 07:28 AM
Oh Sorry, ive just seen the last comment that it has been sold!!

Regards

ReplySendWatch

Powered by XP Experience Server.
Copyright ©1999-2018 XP.COM, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
XL
LG
MD
SM
XS
XL
LG
MD
SM
XS