For Hire: For Hire / Teachers For Hire

Seeking Dance Instructor Position South of Boston
By aroberts
On Wed Jul 30, 2014 09:15 AM
Dance Instructor of Multiple Styles
Lakeville, MA, US

Deadline: Tue Dec 01, 2015
Available Date: August 1, 2014

My name is Anne Roberts. I am a dance instructor living on the South Coast, looking for a new studio to call home. I have been a professional instructor and choreographer for 15 years and for the past 4 have been co-owner of the studio I founded located in Plainville, MA.

My time with the studio ended this past season as I have sold my shares to my business partner. Though I have decided to no longer be a studio owner, I greatly desire to continue teaching as it is my passion and has been my life long career.

My experience includes all ages and both recreational and competitive dancers in ballet, tap, jazz, lyrical, hip hop, acro, musical theater, improv and choreography. My teaching style is highly energetic and motivational while fostering an encouraging and structured atmosphere designed to bring out the best in my students. My goal is that each student leave my class smiling and having learned something new or improved upon something they already know.

Please contact me if you would like to review my resume!

7 Replies to Seeking Dance Instructor Position South of Boston

re: Seeking Dance Instructor Position South of Boston
By lvjLDS
On Fri Aug 08, 2014 08:54 AM
Please send your resume to DanceStudioMail@aol.com (617-471-5678).
By Chickey
On Thu Apr 16, 2015 05:06 PM
Hello!