Forum: Highland / Highland - For Sale / Dresses & Costumes

Ladies Small Green Jig Dress
By jig28
On Wed Apr 05, 2017 07:39 AM
Edited by jig28 (203928) on 2017-04-05 07:41:09 change info

Beautiful jig dress. Only worn once as needed for competition. Only reason selling is when arrived it didn't fit my dancer. Fits slim 14-16 year old. Room for growth - 2" at back by zipper and shoulders. Measurements: 11.25 at outer shoulders of green, front neck to waist 11", front width 13", back neck to waist 15", length 21" with 4" hemm
Bought for $150. Selling for $75 plus shipping from maritime region

11 Replies to Ladies Small Green Jig Dress

re: Ladies Small Green Jig Dress
By Samwin
On Thu May 25, 2017 06:44 PM
By any chance is it red under...?
re: Ladies Small Green Jig Dress
By jig28
On Fri May 26, 2017 08:06 AM
No, green.
re: Ladies Small Green Jig Dress
By jpnvickiPremium member
On Sat May 27, 2017 08:27 PM
What is the bust measurement? (maximum)
re: Ladies Small Green Jig Dress
By jig28
On Sun May 28, 2017 04:00 PM
Approximately 32 inches.
re: Ladies Small Green Jig Dress
By Natty1513
On Wed Jun 07, 2017 08:48 PM
Very interested. Please message me. Thank you
re: Ladies Small Green Jig Dress
By maweans
On Mon Jun 12, 2017 10:57 PM
Is this still available
re: Ladies Small Green Jig Dress
By jig28
On Sun Jun 25, 2017 12:59 PM
Someone is planning to meet me in PEI to buy jig dress but I am leaving it on website for now until the sale goes through. I will post either way in a few weeks.
re: Ladies Small Green Jig Dress
By Dancinlassie
On Wed Jul 12, 2017 08:23 PM
If this is still available, I'd like to buy it.
re: Ladies Small Green Jig Dress
By Dancinlassie
On Tue Jul 18, 2017 03:37 PM
Still available? I sent you a PM.
re: Ladies Small Green Jig Dress
By jig28
On Fri Jul 21, 2017 08:11 AM
Still available. Noticed a small faint water mark stain in lower back end of skirt. Came that way from seamstress. Have never noticed until now. Will reduce price to $50 plus shipping. Bought for $150. Worn once. Barely noticeably to the eye unless looking for it.
re: Ladies Small Green Jig Dress
By jig28
On Mon Jul 24, 2017 04:52 AM
SOLD

ReplySendWatch

Powered by XP Experience Server.
Copyright ©1999-2019 XP.COM, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
XL
LG
MD
SM
XS
XL
LG
MD
SM
XS