For Hire: For Hire / Teachers For Hire

Dance Educator seeking, employment, contract, partnership or other. NY, All boroughs.
By Lisalg_07
On Tue Jul 23, 2019 05:05 PM
Dance Educator/Choreographer
Queens, NY, US

Deadline: Sun Aug 30, 2020
Available Date: ASAP

I am a highly recommended DANCE Educator that can teach any child who really desires or has a passion to DANCE. My students come to class to learn and after two months with consistency they move up from absolute beginners to advanced begginer. My style is an infusion of Martha Graham, Horton and Alvin Ailey. I teach Modern, liturgical and lyrical movement to children ages five through seventeen. My classes are not like others, the movement and music is historical and the DANCE design is developed to create emotion. I also teach clean hip-hop infused with afro beats and st jazz. With ten years of teaching, most, if not all of my students have become great people and passionate dancers/teachers. I achieved this by nurturing all the students and leaving none behind, proving all youth can achieve greatness ! Resume and cover letter submitted upon request. I do private studio, public school and small groups that want to perform for events etc.

14 Replies to Dance Educator seeking, employment, contract, partnership or other. NY, All boroughs.

Comment #10250612 deleted
Removed by Theresa (28613) on 2019-12-25 00:09:42 Spam

re: Dance Educator seeking, employment, contract, partnership or other. NY, All boroughs.
By Lance1508
On Mon Aug 05, 2019 12:30 AM
Wow you're an inspiration to all dance aspirants. I believe in your talent and hope to see you in NY as well. I work in a <a href="http://www.petsittingmelbournevic.com.au/">melbourne pet sitting </a> sanctuary, and will visit NY really soon!
Keep up the good work!
By Lance1508
On Mon Aug 05, 2019 12:34 AM