Forum: Advice / Stretching

Page:
Page 5 of 111 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By twinky03 Comments: 79, member since Thu Sep 04, 2003
On Thu Aug 19, 2004 12:29 PM
wow great post...thanks alot!
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By SaSs1306 Comments: 8, member since Thu Aug 19, 2004
On Thu Aug 19, 2004 09:44 PM
Thanks so much for all the great stretching advice, I'm gonna try it out tomorrow after a good night's sleep.
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By dancy5 Comments: 54, member since Tue Aug 31, 2004
On Thu Sep 02, 2004 04:15 PM
Nice stretching
panther
By avril2 Comments: 20, member since Thu Aug 26, 2004
On Fri Sep 03, 2004 02:03 PM
thats very good to be able to do the front splits in a month
stretching essentials
By avril2 Comments: 20, member since Thu Aug 26, 2004
On Fri Sep 03, 2004 02:05 PM
tour costume is massive
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By dancerchic16 Comments: 83, member since Sat Aug 14, 2004
On Tue Sep 07, 2004 01:07 PM
Very informative. Great post. Thanx.

DancerChic
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By strawberriex Comments: 24, member since Tue Aug 03, 2004
On Thu Sep 09, 2004 01:54 PM
thanks for the info!
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By zineryt Comments: 105, member since Wed Sep 01, 2004
On Sun Sep 12, 2004 12:09 PM
Thanks for this brilliant post!!! :)
Im gonna make it my aim to get more flexible!!
Thanks again :D
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By joyboy569 Comments: 1, member since Tue Sep 21, 2004
On Thu Sep 30, 2004 10:17 PM
That rocks. I've been tring to get some good information on propper stretching. I'm just starting and worry about doing something wrong. Thanks.
thanx
By Dancing_nicola Comments: 25, member since Tue Jun 29, 2004
On Sat Oct 02, 2004 03:34 PM
thanx 4 the help

nick
xooxo
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By dancey_man Comments: 167, member since Fri Aug 20, 2004
On Fri Oct 08, 2004 05:04 PM
wow this is so good thanx heaps
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By dancer19_2004 Comments: 22, member since Fri Oct 01, 2004
On Mon Oct 11, 2004 09:00 PM
that was a really good post. thanks
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By dance_rox Comments: 39, member since Thu Feb 19, 2004
On Thu Oct 28, 2004 02:03 PM
Good post! If i could give you karma i would
xxx
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By x_vicki_x16 Comments: 430, member since Tue Oct 12, 2004
On Fri Oct 29, 2004 11:26 AM
wow!
im goin to try do these exercises!
thnx alot!
KARMA 4 YOU!
x_vicki_x16
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By sweet_as_lemonz Comments: 9, member since Thu Oct 28, 2004
On Mon Nov 01, 2004 11:33 PM
thanx 4 the advice!!! it really helped.

Zorz
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By Ziafraj Comments: 24, member since Tue Jun 29, 2004
On Sun Nov 07, 2004 03:38 PM
oh ho karma for you my dear!thanyou for your time to post this!
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By spicyorangetangomember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 1119, member since Wed Mar 17, 2004
On Sun Nov 14, 2004 09:12 AM
great links! thanks!
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By Dancing_feet00 Comments: 63, member since Sun Oct 24, 2004
On Wed Dec 01, 2004 04:23 PM
my massage therapist recommended that ppl with not so good stretching abilities should do sit ups which really helps improve any kind of stretch. She specified crunches and make sure ur working the upper abs, (you actually have 12 abs not just ur 6 abs like a six pack. have fun
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By Ladanseusemember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 469, member since Wed May 26, 2004
On Wed Dec 08, 2004 07:35 AM
thanks ssss oooo much!! i will try these! :) i will also rate u up :D
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By pbter Comments: 63, member since Fri Nov 19, 2004
On Mon Dec 13, 2004 01:33 PM
wonderful!! rele informative.. i'll hafta remember this :)
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By disco_char Comments: 23, member since Sun Dec 12, 2004
On Thu Dec 16, 2004 07:53 AM
this is great thanks soooo much!
disco_char xxx
Cool tips
By dancegirl90member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 1077, member since Thu Dec 09, 2004
On Fri Dec 17, 2004 06:39 AM
That's nice. :)
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By sexydivadancer20 Comments: 211, member since Thu Apr 24, 2003
On Wed Dec 22, 2004 07:23 PM
really cool
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By shandy Comments: 65, member since Sat Dec 11, 2004
On Thu Jan 06, 2005 12:37 AM
That was a nice, informative post but whoever the girls are in the picture are all turning in, LOL. Tell them not to let their feet roll forward in that stretch (straddle/wide second stretch) and to keep their knees on top (even pressing back). Turn out from the hip, LOL. (Hey, I'm assuming they are dancers!) LOL :D Just a heads up! LOL
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By primadiva72 Comments: 81, member since Thu Feb 26, 2004
On Thu Jan 13, 2005 11:01 AM
Very good post. I am surely going to print this off for my girls at my studio. I think that they will appreciate it in the long run!! LOL
Page:
Page 5 of 111 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

ReplySendWatch