Forum: Advice / Stretching

Page:
Page 7 of 111 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By Jillingo Comments: 6, member since Sun Jul 10, 2005
On Sun Jul 10, 2005 07:50 PM
Thanks for this! I need to get more flexible again. I stretch every other day..but I can't seem to stay consistent. I hate it when I get to dance class and feel so inspired to become more flexible then ruin it throughout the rest of the week. I needed to be inspired and get some good advice! I'm going to go make my plan of action right now:)
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By Pointeprincess22 Comments: 52, member since Thu Oct 28, 2004
On Fri Jul 15, 2005 10:55 AM
Awesome post! thankx a lot
~Kailie~
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By dancer_4ever01 Comments: 53, member since Thu Jul 14, 2005
On Sat Jul 16, 2005 01:40 AM
wow great post! thanks so much for the tips im gonna try them!
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By Jillingo Comments: 6, member since Sun Jul 10, 2005
On Sat Jul 16, 2005 04:00 PM
This was SUPER helpful! I needed some stretching tips and this was amazing. I think that the stretch log idea was good...I am such a journal person so this works great for me! Thanks!
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By victoria_88member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 122, member since Mon Jul 18, 2005
On Tue Jul 19, 2005 11:51 AM
great post
thanks!
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By pretty_dancer Comments: 336, member since Mon Jun 27, 2005
On Sun Jul 24, 2005 11:47 AM
oh thank you! that was some really great info.:)
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By wolfdancer212member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 249, member since Mon Jul 25, 2005
On Mon Jul 25, 2005 08:44 PM
I know it's been said, but thank you so much! I think these stretches are really going to be helpful!!!
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By artemis_phils Comments: 20, member since Sun Jul 24, 2005
On Sat Jul 30, 2005 04:32 AM
Yes,

Great picture! Very good advices: I will follow
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By dancingbaby1 Comments: 21, member since Fri Jul 22, 2005
On Fri Aug 05, 2005 12:05 AM
That is so cool!! It has helped heaps! Now i can do all the splits!

Thank you

Dancing baby 1
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By DayDreamer2005 Comments: 21, member since Fri Jul 15, 2005
On Fri Aug 05, 2005 10:50 AM
Hi, Jess!

Great work. Must have taken ages to compete this guide.
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By Anafalcao Comments: 130, member since Mon Aug 15, 2005
On Sat Aug 20, 2005 10:18 PM
That was a great post. That will help me a lot. I wish I had read that before cuz I've torn muscles and I know how frustrating it is to go weeks or even a month without stretching.I had leaarned the warm-up lesson on my own, but it's always good to reinforce it.
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By lackingserenity Comments: 62, member since Fri Aug 26, 2005
On Mon Aug 29, 2005 02:33 PM
Hey! Great post! I agree this should be a sticky.
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By Prima_ballerina5member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 1078, member since Fri May 27, 2005
On Mon Sep 05, 2005 03:18 AM
That must've taken you a very long time to do! Thanks it's really helpful!
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By xankae Comments: 20, member since Thu Sep 01, 2005
On Mon Sep 05, 2005 10:48 AM
this list is a great help,
this is one of the best post,
thank very much
Stretch It
By BethsButt Comments: 20, member since Sun Sep 11, 2005
On Sun Sep 11, 2005 01:35 PM
It is ALWAYS easier after a good stretching and less likely to do any damage
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By xcarlyxdancex Comments: 22, member since Wed Sep 21, 2005
On Thu Sep 22, 2005 11:58 AM
wow wat a great post i needed help to do the splits let hope it helps thanks

:)
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By taptiptoe Comments: 22, member since Mon Aug 15, 2005
On Thu Oct 06, 2005 08:37 AM
thanks your advice its really good!

taptiptoe xxx
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By gemini7Premium member Comments: 22, member since Fri Sep 30, 2005
On Thu Oct 06, 2005 04:30 PM
thanks a ton for reminding me to get up in the am and do my stretchng before tackling the treadmill - It really does help get the blood flowing and makes the cardio less painful
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By Lesgar77 Comments: 16, member since Wed Sep 28, 2005
On Fri Oct 14, 2005 09:41 AM
This is great... Thank you so much... This really helped me... Thanks for sharing...
re:-=Stretching Essentials=-
By Dancer57730member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 211, member since Sat Oct 08, 2005
On Fri Oct 14, 2005 12:01 PM
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! This is awesome! I wish I could give you karma, but I'm still a new member so I can't yet. :( Someday I will. Thanks again for posting this. I appreciate the time and effort you must have put into it. *Runs off to start stretching*

Signed, Sealed, and Sent,
With Peace, Love, and Dance,
~~~Dancer57730
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By bigwinner Comments: 1004, member since Wed May 25, 2005
On Sun Oct 16, 2005 09:14 PM
super i didnt know how good it is for you to stretch.
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By georgie_d Comments: 14, member since Sat Oct 15, 2005
On Fri Oct 28, 2005 11:07 PM
thanx 4 all that advice it'll come in really handy when i stretch 2morrow.
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By liljb Comments: 23, member since Mon Oct 24, 2005
On Fri Oct 28, 2005 11:35 PM
wow!! this is such an amazing compilation of everything that you need to do a great stretch. Thanks! I should say that I started doing them and I see alot of improvment already!
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By bigwinner Comments: 1004, member since Wed May 25, 2005
On Wed Nov 02, 2005 10:30 PM
Very informativ, thanks for shareing.
re: -=Stretching Essentials=-
By rockinjamie Comments: 116, member since Fri Nov 11, 2005
On Mon Nov 14, 2005 11:05 AM
great post!!! i must read all of the other ones! thanks for it! It is already helping me!
Page:
Page 7 of 111 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

ReplySendWatch