Forum: Ballet / Ballet Choreography

Page:
Page 3 of 111 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online*
By ballerina_girlmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 492, member since Sat Jan 04, 2003
On Tue Nov 04, 2003 08:55 PM
WOW!! Im so excited and cant wait to watch ALL of those ballet clips! Thankyou so much!! I love watching ballet clips and up until now couldnt find many. I cant believe just how many sites youve got!!
Thanks again and karma for you!
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online*
By annadances Comments: 21, member since Thu Nov 13, 2003
On Thu Nov 13, 2003 08:02 AM
Thank u for telling us about these! Anna
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online*
By Samantha_Tanmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 382, member since Mon Sep 22, 2003
On Thu Nov 13, 2003 11:19 AM
Wow,thanks!
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online*
By Dancergal92 Comments: 13, member since Sun Aug 17, 2003
On Sat Nov 15, 2003 09:58 AM
Thank you! Those were great! :)
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online*
By flingy Comments: 26, member since Thu Oct 30, 2003
On Sun Nov 16, 2003 03:47 AM
Thanx - a great range of stuff
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online*
By sassy_cat15 Comments: 102, member since Sun Aug 31, 2003
On Sun Nov 16, 2003 08:45 AM
Great post! Thanks so much for posting these! I have been trying to find some for awhile now! Thanks, again!!!! lol
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online*
By flexy_dancer Comments: 106, member since Sat Nov 15, 2003
On Fri Nov 21, 2003 07:30 PM
Thanks
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online*
By nickstermember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 932, member since Thu Feb 27, 2003
On Sat Nov 22, 2003 09:00 AM
Wow!
where do u get all those websites from?
A List of dance video clips online
By gr8t Comments: 557, member since Fri Oct 17, 2003
On Sun Nov 23, 2003 10:32 AM
What a great list. Thanks for posting them.
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online*
By pointeballerinamember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 1040, member since Tue Nov 11, 2003
On Sun Nov 23, 2003 11:03 AM
thanks! I'll go check them out
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online*
By LiveLoveBeDancemember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 372, member since Fri Nov 21, 2003
On Tue Nov 25, 2003 08:25 AM
thats really helpful i thank you alot!
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online*
By dancingangel_87 Comments: 62, member since Thu Sep 11, 2003
On Thu Nov 27, 2003 04:09 AM
omg...! thanks a lot! i've been looking for some dance videos for some time now...!! THANK U!!!
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online*
By dancestruck_ Comments: 113, member since Fri Sep 12, 2003
On Thu Nov 27, 2003 10:03 AM
thanks so much for all these! karma for you!
Thanks
By BabyTink Comments: 3, member since Wed Nov 26, 2003
On Thu Nov 27, 2003 07:01 PM
Thanks, they're real useful ...
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online*
By dixiegirl532member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 125, member since Sat Nov 15, 2003
On Sun Nov 30, 2003 03:45 PM
great post!thanks- its good for those bored days!hehehe!(=
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online*
By dance__4__you Comments: 13, member since Sun Apr 13, 2003
On Wed Dec 03, 2003 03:52 PM
thanks!! those are wicked!!
The hall of fame ones are soooo good!!!!
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online* (karma: 1)
By Etoile_Filantemember has saluted, click to view salute photosPremium member Comments: 6053, member since Wed Jan 09, 2002
On Fri Dec 05, 2003 12:44 AM
Thanks for these ones:
Here are some more:

www.gilisoart.com . . . (dancer of the POB company)

www.marieagnesgillot.com . . . (dancer of the POB company, and one of my fav dancers!))

www.dansenet.com . . . (in french, but mostly about Agnes Letestu and Jose Martinez, my 2 fav dancers: drag the numbers on the red point to view the videos!)

www.dansenet.com . . .

www.dansenet.com . . .

www.dansenet.com . . . (a school website, with great videos )

www.robertobolle.com . . .
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online*
By Krystalmember has saluted, click to view salute photosPremium member Comments: 8458, member since Tue Sep 02, 2003
On Mon Dec 08, 2003 02:13 PM
Those are great! I liked the Santa Clarita one, because I used to live there!

~Krystal
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online*
By Azer Comments: 10, member since Mon Dec 08, 2003
On Tue Dec 09, 2003 02:30 PM
Do U Hear That?.?.?.
Thats The Sound Of Karma!! **TA**DA**
THANK YOU!!!! :D
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online*
By lovindancinmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 782, member since Tue Dec 02, 2003
On Wed Dec 10, 2003 03:45 PM
thank you!! :)
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online*
By WCSviper Comments: 8, member since Fri Nov 28, 2003
On Sat Dec 13, 2003 07:11 AM
Wow! The tapes are beautiful... :)
Thank you so much for posting
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online*
By lil_dancer99member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 157, member since Mon Nov 17, 2003
On Sat Dec 13, 2003 01:47 PM
yeh they are amazin whats karma?
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online*
By collguy832001 Comments: 30, member since Sun Nov 30, 2003
On Sat Dec 13, 2003 11:00 PM
Great! Thank you SO much for such a complete list!
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online*
By ClanGunnPrincess Comments: 128, member since Tue Dec 09, 2003
On Mon Dec 15, 2003 11:38 AM
Those clips are so great. Thanks for posting.
re: *A List of Dance Video Clips Online*
By twinkly_pie Comments: 162, member since Sun Oct 26, 2003
On Tue Dec 16, 2003 12:12 PM
wow thankyou!! they are really cool!
Page:
Page 3 of 111 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

ReplySendWatch