Poll: Advice / Guys Only PG-13

Page:
Page 3 of 71 2 3 4 5 6 7
re: What is your sexual orientation.
By Balletboi18 Comments: 21, member since Thu Mar 10, 2005
On Fri Mar 18, 2005 07:19 PM
bi
re: What is your sexual orientation.
By bboy_elf Comments: 56, member since Fri Nov 14, 2003
On Wed Mar 23, 2005 04:17 PM
I'm stright but i got no hate towards gay guys. they know what they want and show it like us stright brothas. we all kool.
re: What is your sexual orientation.
By InBetweenQueen Comments: 8, member since Thu Feb 24, 2005
On Thu Apr 07, 2005 12:28 PM
hay its stupt that u r all saying it on the net i would b scarlet.
What is your sexual orientation?
By Craiggie Comments: 84, member since Mon Apr 18, 2005
On Tue Apr 19, 2005 09:27 AM
heterosexual
re: What is your sexual orientation.
By Dan_Sir Comments: 30, member since Mon Apr 18, 2005
On Tue Apr 19, 2005 11:12 AM
I'm Bi. There is one reason why too. There are just some undeniably hot guys out there. Plus, im so sexy, i think it would be selfish to just restrict myself to one gender. No im joking. But i just find both girls and guys attractive.
re: What is your sexual orientation.
By intodace419 Comments: 23, member since Sun Apr 24, 2005
On Sun Apr 24, 2005 07:36 PM
Gay
re: What is your sexual orientation.
By mojobboy Comments: 51, member since Tue Mar 25, 2003
On Tue May 03, 2005 02:38 AM
straight
re: What is your sexual orientation.
By oscarsdancing Comments: 25, member since Mon Apr 25, 2005
On Wed May 04, 2005 12:14 AM
HI THERE IM OUT IN CALI AND I AM GAY AND PROUD OF IT.
re: What is your sexual orientation.
By deedz28member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 422, member since Sat Jun 26, 2004
On Sun May 08, 2005 08:35 AM
Gay.....Pretty Fun ya
re: What is your sexual orientation.
By puncochacek Comments: 15, member since Tue Mar 08, 2005
On Mon May 09, 2005 05:03 AM
I am bi, 23 yrs, dancer-amateur/very amateur/, tights lover from Prague CZ.
re: What is your sexual orientation.
By no1hotboy Comments: 26, member since Tue May 17, 2005
On Sat May 28, 2005 02:08 AM
Alot of you are quite brave and open about your sexuality!
At this point in time I dont know what I am, I am really confused and too scared to experiment with my sexuality. I dont even date at this point in time because I am to scared of what I might like . . . yes I do look both ways and thats because I am unsure. I cant even say what I prefer more, so you could say I am BI but seen as though you need an answer I really am unsure Or maybe just too scared to come out. . .
re: What is your sexual orientation.
By cheesychex Comments: 21, member since Mon May 30, 2005
On Mon May 30, 2005 06:24 PM
i am of the homosexual orientation ... but i think that most male dancers are considered to be gay... and i find that really stupid because just because you dance doesn't mean your gay it just means you dance ... you know what i mean?
re: What is your sexual orientation.
By bristolboy82 Comments: 23, member since Sun May 29, 2005
On Tue May 31, 2005 05:58 AM
Most people find dancers to be more effeminate - and it's true! We are more in touch with our bodies, have good posture, take care in the way we look, smell, etc and possibly even more likely to express how we feel. Thus the similarities between dancers and gay men.

Non-dancing str8 men just don't know what they're missing out on. Eventhough I'm gay I've had a fair few girls try it out on me before they knew. Although, I suppose it's fairly difficult to latin dance and not be flirty.
What is your sexual orientation.
By nicedanser Comments: 22, member since Thu Jun 02, 2005
On Thu Jun 02, 2005 04:35 AM
Hi all,

SEX, is such a nice thing that nature has created. To have sex with man or woman, it is not that... it is how u enjoy to do it. It is but natural to like a man/woman, one should appreciate the beautifulness of the person. (that doesnot matter if man or woman)

As If you enjoy for both you are bio. I am BIO. I myself appreciate the beauty or nature.

love yogi
re: What is your sexual orientation.
By Bart243 Comments: 442, member since Tue Jan 20, 2004
On Thu Jun 02, 2005 09:06 AM
Heterosexual. I never use the word "straight" as I have my fair share of kinks. When I admit my heterosexuality, I feel like I'm admitting that my favorite flavor of ice cream is Vanilla (which it is.... French Vanilla).

I joke with my girlfriend that if we break-up, that I may "go gay" to avoid that time of the month. Of course, I'd probably end up with a guy who would be bitchy ALL the time and not for a few days each month.

Oh well.......

Bart
re: What is your sexual orientation.
By i_luv2_danz Comments: 274, member since Wed Aug 20, 2003
On Sat Jun 04, 2005 04:08 AM
i think im straight how do you tell?...stupid question but please PM me with a response!
Cheers
I don danz2liv i liv2danz Dance4eva Tom.
re: What is your sexual orientation.
By Tyheem Comments: 20, member since Tue May 24, 2005
On Fri Jun 10, 2005 10:04 AM
Bi
re: What is your sexual orientation.
By funkdudemember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 820, member since Fri Jun 18, 2004
On Sat Jun 11, 2005 07:09 PM
Straight. Not a homophobe though.
re: What is your sexual orientation.
By addicted2danze Comments: 295, member since Sat Apr 05, 2003
On Sun Jun 12, 2005 07:21 PM
well..if i must label myself..to please society for just a second..i would have to say i am a homosexual!
re: What is your sexual orientation.
By Rad_Conrad Comments: 30, member since Sun Jun 26, 2005
On Wed Jun 29, 2005 01:16 PM
Definately straight. I like a glass of wine, and a nice dancer girl over a guy-no offense to anyone here!
re: What is your sexual orientation.
By wingedthings Comments: 21, member since Wed Jun 29, 2005
On Thu Jun 30, 2005 08:22 PM
gay
re: What is your sexual orientation.
By dancinfool8806 Comments: 28, member since Sun Jul 03, 2005
On Wed Jul 13, 2005 03:12 PM
straight, why do you think im a dancer? Its a sport where the majority of your teammates are hot chicks!
re: What is your sexual orientation.
By Jett167 Comments: 387, member since Mon Jul 11, 2005
On Thu Jul 21, 2005 02:18 AM
Deffinitely straight. Wanting to get with a guy has never even crossed my mind. But, I have a lot of gay friends, so I have absolutely nothing against it

Comment #3833375 deleted
Removed by Theresa (28613) on 2005-08-23 20:17:47 dance.net is not a dating service

re: What is your sexual orientation.
By dancer4life6 Comments: 151, member since Sun Jul 31, 2005
On Wed Aug 03, 2005 05:57 PM
*shakes his magic 8 Ball* straight all the way baby, i love the ladies and the ladies love me..... well some times
Page:
Page 3 of 71 2 3 4 5 6 7

ReplySendWatch