Popular Ballet

Making my own barre? by AimeeLaF
Hello all! I've been thinking of having a barre at home. I looked around and have found that...

Job: Dance Jobs / Dance Jobs

Dance Jobs
Gospel Hip Hop Dancer/Choreographer en>fr fr>en
By Ghia Comments: 8, member since Fri Nov 01, 2002
Posted On Mon Nov 10, 2003 02:09 PM
Manifest Station Dance Studio
616 Raven St
San Diego, CA, U.S.A.

Deadline:
Audition Date: ASAP

Gospel Hip Hop choreographer/dancer looking to enhance performances. I have worked with gospel artist such as: Kirk Franklin, CeCe Winans, Fred Hammond, Trin-i-tee 5:7, Tonex, Virtue, Gospel Gangstaz, Untiy Klan, Adrian Ewings and TheSteps of Praise, and The Souljahz. Contact me by email at g_bates@hotmail.com. I have 9 years of dance experience and am totally sold out for the Lord Jesus. I believe that all of these performances is all about ministry.

20 Replies to Gospel Hip Hop Dancer/Choreographer

HEY en>fr fr>en
By blkcuban Comments: 1, member since Wed Jan 01, 2003
On Wed Nov 12, 2003 12:30 AM
Edited by blkcuban (53209) on 2004-12-29 10:29:04
HI I AM INTRESTED IN ALL TYPES OF DANCING I LOVE TO DANCE TO ANYTYPE OF MUSIC AND I JUST MOVE LIKE THE WIND. HAHAH NAW IM PLAYING BUT HEY THAT CHRISTIAN DANCE STUFF SOUNDS REAL GREAT I AM 18 AND I LIVE IN THE ORANGE COUNTY AREA YOU CAN EMAIL ME A BLKCUBAN4EVER@YAHOO.COM AND LET ME KNOW WHATS UP YEAH ILL DANCE WITH YOU.
re: Gospel Hip Hop Dancer/Choreogra pher en>fr fr>en
By Endizforever Comments: 11, member since Sat Aug 02, 2003
On Thu Dec 04, 2003 07:40 PM
If you are looking for dancers, I'm interested in receiving more information. I have performance experience and love to give it my all. Email me at Shorty0444@aol.com if you would like to discuss.
By RAGE21 Comments: 110, member since Thu Sep 25, 2003
On Fri Jan 16, 2004 02:06 AM
This sounds like fun, I am very interested if you are looking for dancers, let me know.
rage21
reginebreau@msn.com
Gospel Dance Team en>fr fr>en