Forum: General / Hip Hop / Hip Hop Photos - Misc

Page:
Page 2 of 3: 1 2 3
re: my hippi hoppi peoplez
By Kristin83
On Fri Feb 06, 2004 03:35 AM
cool picture! ;)
xx
re: my hippi hoppi peoplez
By weelynny_h
On Sun Feb 08, 2004 04:31 AM
hiya fabby pic u all look a amazin well done on your results keep it up .
love wee lynny x
Hey !
By crazyandie_7
On Sat Feb 14, 2004 08:32 AM
I really like the costumes and the fact that there are guys and girls in your group!AWESOME !!!!
re: my hippi hoppi peoplez
By WhittlePanda85
On Wed Feb 18, 2004 04:35 PM
Hey crazy andie- theres no guys in my group-- look closer! Think before you type! hehe its ok though! bye bye
-Tricia
re: my hippi hoppi peoplez
By beginner_dancer
On Fri Feb 27, 2004 12:23 PM
Haha, thats an awesome picture! :)
re: my hippi hoppi peoplez
By DCrystals1
On Sat Apr 17, 2004 07:48 AM
You are wearing tooo much make-up tone it down a little
re: my hippi hoppi peoplez
By Suky
On Sat Apr 17, 2004 03:00 PM
Edited by Suky (90399) on 2004-04-17 15:02:24
i like the pic and the make up to!Cool custume!
Whittlepanda
By cindyb
On Fri Apr 23, 2004 03:00 PM
Just to let you know, Whittlepanda was in a car accident on march 6, 2004. She didn't make it. She LOVED to dance! She is now dancing before her Father forever. love, her mom
re: my hippi hoppi peoplez
By aquarius2784
On Sat Apr 24, 2004 06:12 PM
That's fabolous.
re: my hippi hoppi peoplez
By ashayl
On Wed Apr 28, 2004 06:15 AM
congratz!!! your pic is real tite!
fo 'real though
By chitown_dancer
On Sat May 08, 2004 12:06 PM
ya'll look great.Ya'll reming me of my dance hip hop group fo 'real
re: my hippi hoppi peoplez
By TheAbbyTwirlsmember has saluted, click to view salute photosPremium member
On Tue May 18, 2004 07:13 PM
I like your alls pose!
re: my hippi hoppi peoplez
By bb_dancer8701
On Mon May 31, 2004 01:12 PM
NICE GROUP
re: my hippi hoppi peoplez
By Invent
On Tue Jun 01, 2004 02:39 AM
CindyB- I am so sorry to hear about your daughter. Anyone so young, talented, and dedicated does not deserve something like that. Stay strong. I will have you and your loved ones in my prayers.
Assad "Invent" Conley
re: my hippi hoppi peoplez
By RebelJetCaptain
On Wed Jun 30, 2004 04:13 PM
Congrats on winning!
You all look very excited about winning !
I know how it feels to go to your first comp and win!
Best of luck!
re: my hippi hoppi peoplez
By layce
On Thu Jul 01, 2004 05:59 PM
hey,
you all look real inspiring i would love to be in ur group. if you need a new member email me at my address.oh i just read that net slang how can u not read that its simple plus im a white gurl. i love to sing and dance. so email me at pantherchic1989@aol.com. laterz!


luv alwayz,
lacey
re: my hippi hoppi peoplez
By Invent
On Thu Jul 01, 2004 07:54 PM
EVERYONE>>>>> PLEASE READ:

RE: Whittlepanda
By cindyb Comments: 2, member since Thu Apr 22, 2004

On Fri Apr 23, 2004 03:00 PM


Just to let you know, Whittlepanda was in a car accident on march 6, 2004. She didn't make it. She LOVED to dance! She is now dancing before her Father forever. love, her mom


I think it might be appropriate to cease posts reguarding Whittlepanda and her group.
Invent
re: my hippi hoppi peoplez
By lanak55member has saluted, click to view salute photos
On Mon Jul 19, 2004 06:37 PM
cool pic,gud luck in future comps!xxx
re: my hippi hoppi peoplez
By DancingFool5678
On Fri Jul 23, 2004 01:57 PM
I'm so sorry to hear about your daughter....
re: my hippi hoppi peoplez
By chocolatekizz030
On Sat Jul 24, 2004 07:18 PM
u guys have really cute outfits n u lookin like ur havin fun- keep it up!
re: my hippi hoppi peoplez
By mzHipHopdlight
On Fri Aug 06, 2004 04:35 PM
good job
re: my hippi hoppi peoplez
By GustavoCastro
On Sat Aug 07, 2004 07:37 PM
Nice picture!!!
re: my hippi hoppi peoplez
By GustavoCastro
On Sat Aug 07, 2004 07:39 PM
Nice picture!!!
re: my hippi hoppi peoplez
By hiphop12
On Sat Aug 07, 2004 10:53 PM
Hey that is so cool! Congrats!!
re: my hippi hoppi peoplez
By luvs2dance46
On Sun Aug 08, 2004 05:45 PM
awesome job keep up the good work!!!!!
Page:
Page 2 of 3: 1 2 3

ReplySendWatch

Powered by XP Experience Server.
Copyright ©1999-2021 XP.COM, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
XL
LG
MD
SM
XS
XL
LG
MD
SM
XS