Forum: Advice / Stretching Photos - Members

Page:
Page 2 of 141 2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11 12 13 14
re: ~Balletdancer055 's Mega Guide to Stretching!~ (karma: 1)
By kickboxrockymember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 124, member since Sun Dec 21, 2003
On Wed Jan 07, 2004 09:26 PM
WoW those are some great information :) WOW your pictures are soo nice, amazing!!!

from rocky
great post
By fifi2k4 Comments: 25, member since Wed Dec 24, 2003
On Wed Jan 07, 2004 10:43 PM
thanks so much - that really helps with my stretching regimen - karma for you.
re: ~Balletdancer055 's Mega Guide to Stretching!~
By babyblue_eyesmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 209, member since Fri Nov 07, 2003
On Thu Jan 08, 2004 07:28 AM
Wow, thanx for the stretches, especially back stretches. I,m really thankfull.
re: ~Balletdancer055 's Mega Guide to Stretching!~
By Jazz_rosey19 Comments: 1081, member since Mon Dec 01, 2003
On Thu Jan 08, 2004 01:04 PM
Thank you so much for that post I am having such a hard time with flexibility and I think that this post might help so thnaks again :D
re: ~Balletdancer055 's Mega Guide to Stretching!~
By Nene1member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 170, member since Tue May 27, 2003
On Fri Jan 09, 2004 07:46 AM
Thank you!!! Wonderful post!
I loved it.

:D
re: ~Balletdancer055 's Mega Guide to Stretching!~
By Clairemember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 2374, member since Mon Oct 20, 2003
On Fri Jan 09, 2004 07:14 PM
good post *karma*
re: ~Balletdancer055 's Mega Guide to Stretching!~
By Chouplalamember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 6421, member since Sat Oct 18, 2003
On Sat Jan 10, 2004 02:13 AM
yay!!! this was made a sticky!!!
thank you!!! :)
Thanks
By Pointe_Diva2288 Comments: 12, member since Thu Jan 01, 2004
On Sat Jan 10, 2004 10:08 AM
This ia a great post. Alot of greta dancers have problems finding a good stretching routine.
re: ~Balletdancer055 's Mega Guide to Stretching!~
By chillin_penguin Comments: 110, member since Sat Oct 04, 2003
On Sat Jan 10, 2004 12:04 PM
great post :)
great
By msindependent08 Comments: 125, member since Wed Dec 10, 2003
On Sat Jan 10, 2004 05:36 PM
wow! that was like- the PERFECT advice column, and it has everything anyone has ever been looking for, i have been through TONS of the little posts and i got GREAT info (dont' get me wrong) but it was all kinda spred out, good if your looking for one specific thing, but this has the whole package! lol, thanx for the advice, i've printed it and am going to start tomorrow after a good nites rest!!! thanx!!!
~ash~
miss_independent2008@hotmail.com
re: ~Balletdancer055 's Mega Guide to Stretching!~
By loveghetto Comments: 56, member since Wed Jan 14, 2004
On Fri Jan 16, 2004 09:39 PM
great post, thanks for the tips.
re: ~Balletdancer055 's Mega Guide to Stretching!~
By sweetascandy Comments: 27, member since Thu Jan 15, 2004
On Sun Jan 18, 2004 06:37 PM
great post! It really helped me:)
re: ~Balletdancer055 's Mega Guide to Stretching!~
By MHSdanceline Comments: 50, member since Wed May 28, 2003
On Mon Jan 19, 2004 10:05 AM
Yes thank you very much for that post!! I can't wait to try some of the back stretches since that is what i need to work at, because I have my splits.
re: ~Balletdancer055 's Mega Guide to Stretching!~
By lifelong_dancer Comments: 99, member since Wed Jan 14, 2004
On Fri Jan 23, 2004 10:41 AM
THANK U!!!! 11
thanks balletdancer055
By Reecie Comments: 217, member since Fri Jan 23, 2004
On Fri Jan 23, 2004 05:20 PM
thank you so much for breaking everything down. all the info is really helpful and clear.
re: ~Balletdancer055 's Mega Guide to Stretching!~
By DancerBabe328member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 1717, member since Mon May 05, 2003
On Sat Jan 24, 2004 10:31 AM
Those are some great tips! Thanks for posting! :)
re: ~Balletdancer055 's Mega Guide to Stretching!~
By flexy_dancer Comments: 106, member since Sat Nov 15, 2003
On Sat Jan 24, 2004 12:49 PM
thanks so much!
re: ~Balletdancer055 's Mega Guide to Stretching!~
By skydreamer Comments: 56, member since Tue Jan 27, 2004
On Tue Jan 27, 2004 02:15 AM
Thank you so much, this is excellent advice. At 23, I find that if I don't keep up on my flexibility I start to loose it. These stretches will help me stay limber, prevent injury, and keep dancing ballet for a long time to come!
re: ~Balletdancer055 's Mega Guide to Stretching!~
By hiphoplover Comments: 462, member since Tue Aug 13, 2002
On Tue Jan 27, 2004 01:13 PM
wow, thats great, thanks a lot!
re: ~Balletdancer055 's Mega Guide to Stretching!~
By ballerina_bobby Comments: 193, member since Fri Jan 02, 2004
On Tue Jan 27, 2004 08:27 PM
Thanks
re: ~Balletdancer055 's Mega Guide to Stretching!~
By ballerina_bobby Comments: 193, member since Fri Jan 02, 2004
On Tue Jan 27, 2004 08:29 PM
Thanks
re: ~Balletdancer055 's Mega Guide to Stretching!~
By ballet4lyfe Comments: 169, member since Thu Jan 15, 2004
On Thu Jan 29, 2004 03:45 PM
That was an awesome post!! I'm gonna get started on that right away cuz my flexibility is next to none right about now..lol
re: ~Balletdancer055 's Mega Guide to Stretching!~
By danceforfun31 Comments: 33, member since Sat Sep 21, 2002
On Fri Jan 30, 2004 07:55 PM
wow! you are god! haha thanks for that!
re: ~Balletdancer055 's Mega Guide to Stretching!~
By liveforthedance Comments: 317, member since Thu Nov 27, 2003
On Sun Feb 01, 2004 05:09 PM
Thanks...and strengthi isnt everything i can get my leg up there but once i let go of it back down it goes!
re: ~Balletdancer055 's Mega Guide to Stretching!~
By Dance_Angel2 Comments: 717, member since Sun Feb 01, 2004
On Sun Feb 01, 2004 06:53 PM
Wow, this was so imformative!! Thank you for posting this! My dance teacher wants us to work towards splits and I am sure this will help me a lot! Thanks again!

*~*Dance_Angel2*~*
Page:
Page 2 of 141 2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11 12 13 14

ReplySendWatch