Forum: Ballet / Ballet Photos - Misc

Page:
Page 4 of 12: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By DancerGirl34 Comments: 28, member since Wed Jun 02, 2004
On Thu Sep 30, 2004 08:19 AM
WOW! Thats a lot of sites. I love looking at dancer pix, thanx for the info.
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By rekart Comments: 20, member since Thu Apr 01, 2004
On Tue Oct 05, 2004 12:13 PM
Thank you very much! Great sites.
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By evawin Comments: 1000, member since Thu Sep 30, 2004
On Wed Oct 06, 2004 06:18 PM
I wish I could hold a pose like that in that position on pointe like Sylve.
:) en>fr fr>en
By BALLETTgermmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 1339, member since Mon Oct 04, 2004
On Thu Oct 07, 2004 08:42 AM
thank you so much...I`ve been looking everywhere for that
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By Jewels80 Comments: 50, member since Wed Sep 15, 2004
On Thu Oct 14, 2004 09:33 PM
Great! Im new here and love this site!!
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By disco_chick_99 Comments: 101, member since Fri Oct 15, 2004
On Fri Oct 15, 2004 02:44 PM
oh ma god
ballet dancers r sooooooo flexy
u must train 4 hours!!!!!!!
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By ellendest Comments: 15, member since Sun Oct 24, 2004
On Wed Oct 27, 2004 05:57 AM
very useful! thank you so much!
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By Sasha_Boo Comments: 5, member since Thu Oct 28, 2004
On Thu Oct 28, 2004 12:40 PM
There are a lot of links, but most of them have a little pictures imho.Can you tell me where can i find the sites with ballet photo gallery of pics in high resolutions ?
Really thanks for reply :)
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By nell_1985 Comments: 102, member since Tue Oct 26, 2004
On Thu Oct 28, 2004 01:41 PM
thank you so much for all these links
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By Lianne Comments: 22, member since Tue Oct 19, 2004
On Mon Nov 01, 2004 12:02 PM
Thank you. The photo is nice, but very gymnastic style rather than ballet.
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By Busturthangmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 26, member since Mon Jun 14, 2004
On Tue Nov 02, 2004 01:32 AM
awesome...cheers.
so... en>fr fr>en
By althea Comments: 13, member since Sun Jan 25, 2004
On Tue Nov 02, 2004 04:19 AM
tis is my schools site- oliviadow.com its a real good site a ballet company in malta...one of the best! in my opinion! thanx to her and everyone there i passed final Advanced with Honours!
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By BeautifulLetDown Comments: 1686, member since Wed Oct 27, 2004
On Tue Nov 02, 2004 11:03 PM
Gosh I wish I could be flexible as the girl in the picture.
:) en>fr fr>en
By Dani_Boy Comments: 21, member since Sat Nov 06, 2004
On Sat Nov 20, 2004 10:07 AM
That´s amazing :) Great photo
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By yoballet Comments: 13, member since Mon Sep 01, 2003
On Sat Nov 20, 2004 12:59 PM
PERFECTTTTTTT!!!! PERFECTTT!!!!!
great en>fr fr>en
By olma Comments: 3, member since Sat Oct 30, 2004
On Fri Nov 26, 2004 02:18 PM
great links!!!
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By miniballerini Comments: 234, member since Thu Nov 25, 2004
On Sat Nov 27, 2004 02:36 AM
Thanks for all the links!!
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By danzgymn86 Comments: 648, member since Sun Oct 03, 2004
On Mon Nov 29, 2004 08:44 AM
You just made my life so much easier...thanks so much!
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By loecya Comments: 15, member since Fri Oct 08, 2004
On Wed Dec 01, 2004 06:39 AM
Thank u all very very muchhhhhh.......
really satisfied my needs....
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By Jesusfreak_dance Comments: 66, member since Sat Dec 04, 2004
On Sat Dec 04, 2004 03:26 PM
Whoa! that's cool. I have that exact same picture for my desktop. Wish I could do that!
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By balletbeautiemember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 176, member since Wed Nov 03, 2004
On Sun Dec 05, 2004 04:52 PM
I love That picture!
~BB
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By demiplie2 Comments: 26, member since Sat Aug 18, 2001
On Wed Dec 08, 2004 10:40 AM
superb photos
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By jaliPremium member Comments: 31, member since Tue Oct 19, 2004
On Thu Dec 09, 2004 08:03 AM
I just love this site and I love people like you who share so much! Great links- thank you!
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By MandaRose Comments: 16, member since Sat Dec 11, 2004
On Sat Dec 11, 2004 07:43 PM
wow these pictures are amazing! how long did it take you to find all these websites?
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By Dancing_Queen89 Comments: 1401, member since Fri Dec 17, 2004
On Fri Dec 17, 2004 11:34 PM
Cool pics, dude! Lol! :]
Page:
Page 4 of 12: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

ReplySendWatch