Forum: Ballet / Ballet Photos - Misc

Page:
Page 6 of 12: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By LADY_DIVA Comments: 783, member since Mon Jan 03, 2005
On Tue Feb 15, 2005 05:06 PM
Wow thank you for sharing.
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By camisballerina Comments: 20, member since Wed Feb 16, 2005
On Sun Feb 20, 2005 12:20 PM
I'll try to enter in all of this links!
:)
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By dzgirl02 Comments: 11, member since Sun Feb 20, 2005
On Sun Feb 20, 2005 07:45 PM
Thanks for all the links! That's a great idea!
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By emayd Comments: 331, member since Thu Feb 17, 2005
On Tue Feb 22, 2005 07:37 AM
You can add also this link: ballet-pictures.de,
if you wont.
Nice :D en>fr fr>en
By Dancerina1987 Comments: 28, member since Wed Dec 15, 2004
On Tue Feb 22, 2005 10:45 AM
Wow, I love the picture you`ve got there :D
And the links to the other pictures, i think that is SO nice of you. Keep up the good work ;)
super links + 1 en>fr fr>en
By balet Comments: 20, member since Wed Feb 23, 2005
On Wed Feb 23, 2005 01:49 PM
Hi, I have this new: www.balet.cz . . .

balet
THE collection en>fr fr>en
By careyb Comments: 254, member since Wed Nov 03, 2004
On Fri Feb 25, 2005 08:27 PM
Thanks to ALL of you that posted websites for pointe pictures!!!!

I enjoyed surfing each and every site.

There were many nice ideas presented in the galleries. I will include many of these in upcoming pointe photography sessions here in SC.

Thanks for all the hard work!!

careyb
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By Cherrylips233 Comments: 7, member since Sat Mar 05, 2005
On Sat Mar 05, 2005 09:04 PM
EXCELENT SITES! Gonna visit them right now!
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By emayd Comments: 331, member since Thu Feb 17, 2005
On Mon Mar 14, 2005 12:47 PM
This is a link for you - www.zlenko.net . . .
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By emayd Comments: 331, member since Thu Feb 17, 2005
On Mon Mar 14, 2005 12:50 PM
And one more link about ballet pictures - ballet-pictures.de
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By xdAnCiNg4HiMxmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 191, member since Thu Aug 05, 2004
On Sun Mar 20, 2005 05:53 PM
great post! if i could give you karma i would!
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By fenek2005 Comments: 21, member since Sun Jan 23, 2005
On Tue Mar 22, 2005 12:06 AM
thank you for this big and extensive collection of websites.
i like it very much:)))
thanks en>fr fr>en
By kiradancer Comments: 620, member since Thu Mar 17, 2005
On Tue Mar 22, 2005 09:22 PM
Thanks so much....the picture is gorgeous!! Thanks for posting all of the cool websites.
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By BalanchineBabe88 Comments: 23, member since Mon Mar 21, 2005
On Fri Mar 25, 2005 05:47 PM
thank you so much i have been wandering where to find good ballet pictures. thanks :)
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By Dancer12o21member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 109, member since Mon Nov 29, 2004
On Wed Mar 30, 2005 01:44 PM
wow thanks you so much im dont have time right now to look at them but i will thank you for liting them all together...o yay its a sticky!
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By entrechat_six Comments: 14, member since Tue Feb 22, 2005
On Thu Mar 31, 2005 06:59 PM
I hope I'll find the time to check them all one day. Incredible. Thank you very much indeed!
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By JanelleLeigh Comments: 20, member since Wed Feb 16, 2005
On Sat Apr 02, 2005 10:49 PM
ohh wow you have amazing balance. thats soo pretty
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By Danc8rsImage Comments: 26, member since Sun Apr 03, 2005
On Sun Apr 03, 2005 09:52 AM
Thank you i will look at the rest later
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By All4DanceXoXo Comments: 180, member since Sun Nov 28, 2004
On Sun Apr 03, 2005 07:03 PM
Thats a lot of pictures!! I like the first 1 a lot
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By mountianman180 Comments: 42, member since Fri Mar 04, 2005
On Fri Apr 08, 2005 12:03 PM
Thanks there are some really good pictures in this bunch thanx!!!!!!!
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By Velma Comments: 448, member since Wed Dec 29, 2004
On Wed Apr 13, 2005 10:41 AM
woweee good post :D :D :D
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By Teeny14YearOldmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 39, member since Sun Jan 16, 2005
On Sat Apr 16, 2005 05:14 PM
wow shes amazing!! look at teh control and teh strenghh!!!! the only thing lol is that shes not turning out her supporting foot ergh lol listen to me haha shes brilliant!

xxxx d xxxx
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By dancerpunk59 Comments: 65, member since Sat Apr 09, 2005
On Sun Apr 17, 2005 05:49 PM
Oh my gosh! These pictures are SOOOOO amazing! They make me feel so untalented. But i'm still young....lol....
I'm a new member here and my favorite part of the website is looking at all the pretty pictures!
re: A collection of ballet picture links en>fr fr>en
By Dancer_4_Life66 Comments: 12, member since Fri Apr 22, 2005
On Fri Apr 22, 2005 11:19 PM
Thanks those sites r beautiful...i luv em
*adri*
XoX
links en>fr fr>en
By vekefoto Comments: 33, member since Sun May 22, 2005
On Sun May 22, 2005 06:22 AM
the top photo is great and I look forward to visiting your links. Thanks!
Page:
Page 6 of 12: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

ReplySendWatch