Forum: Disco / Disco - Teachers Only

Page:
Page 1 of 41 2 3 4
Disco - Teachers Only
All Visitors To This Forum, Read This! (karma: 1)
By Theresamember has saluted, click to view salute photosPremium member Comments: 34891, member since Wed May 22, 2002
On Thu Jul 01, 2004 03:46 PM

If you are a teacher, or assistant teacher, check in on this thread! That way, we know who the teachers are on this board.

If you are not a teacher, or assistant teacher, with all due respect, get out! :D

This board is reserved for teachers only - disco dancers have 14 different forums to discuss disco dancing...leave the "Teachers Only" to the teachers...only!

Thanks for cooperating!

Theresa

75 Replies to All Visitors To This Forum, Read This!

re: All Visitors To This Forum, Read This!
By scdance Comments: 1595, member since Sun Jan 05, 2003
On Thu Jul 01, 2004 05:31 PM
WELL SAID!
Theresa
re: All Visitors To This Forum, Read This!
By WEEDOLLYmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 3827, member since Tue Nov 26, 2002
On Fri Jul 02, 2004 02:19 AM
Hiya!

Woohoo!

Thank you mods for at least trying to keep this a "Teachers Only" page! Am really grateful! :D

Now let's see how long it will last!

Thanks again Theresa!



Lol Wendyxxx
All Visitors To This Forum, Read This!
By jakdancers_mum Comments: 1662, member since Mon Apr 12, 2004
On Sat Jul 03, 2004 03:27 AM
Edited by jakdancers_mum (90172) on 2004-07-03 03:28:11
Hi there, i'm a mum but also a qualified teacher so i guess i have the best of both worlds!

Luv Tina
re: All Visitors To This Forum, Read This!
By Noreenmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 5968, member since Wed Sep 24, 2003
On Sat Jul 03, 2004 07:59 AM
Well said!!

I hope the people will respect the rules

love
Noreen
re: All Visitors To This Forum, Read This!
By kinkybits Comments: 23, member since Tue Feb 03, 2004
On Sat Jul 03, 2004 02:33 PM
nice one. totally agree
chera
re: All Visitors To This Forum, Read This!
By danidmember has saluted, click to view salute photosPremium member Comments: 3386, member since Thu Oct 23, 2003
On Mon Jul 05, 2004 01:07 PM
i agree 100%

Danielle
re: All Visitors To This Forum, Read This!
By diamontedebs Comments: 89, member since Thu Apr 15, 2004
On Wed Jul 14, 2004 09:20 AM
i agree could they not put a password in for teachers who give details or proof of their qualifications??

Debs xx
re: All Visitors To This Forum, Read This!
By Step_N_Style Comments: 2945, member since Wed Jul 16, 2003
On Fri Jul 16, 2004 02:29 PM
Hiya
Im a teacher as from last night.
Luv Nicky xxx
re: All Visitors To This Forum, Read This!
By Spunkky Comments: 22, member since Sun Jun 20, 2004
On Mon Jul 19, 2004 07:29 PM
Thanks. Sounds good to me!
Anna from NY
NEW DANCE CLUB
By curtis01000 Comments: 25, member since Thu Jul 15, 2004
On Thu Jul 29, 2004 02:54 PM
HI I WOULD JUST LIKE TO INTRODUCE MY NEW DANCE CLUB CALLED ALLSTARS DANCE CLUB I WAS WONDERING IF U HAD ANY ADVICE ON HOW TO GET COMPETITION INVITES?
re: All Visitors To This Forum, Read This!
By STEP_UP_TASHmember has saluted, click to view salute photosPremium member Comments: 6962, member since Sat Feb 14, 2004
On Fri Jul 30, 2004 03:30 AM
Ive recently took my student freestyle teachers, and now im starting on my latin
So i surpose i can post on here :?
Luv ya loads
Tahsa xxxx
re: All Visitors To This Forum, Read This!
By Kerryxx Comments: 24, member since Thu Jul 22, 2004
On Thu Aug 05, 2004 03:38 AM
Well said, 100% agree.

Luv Kerryxx
Good Idea
By cassidy2 Comments: 48, member since Thu Jul 29, 2004
On Sun Aug 15, 2004 04:05 AM
Great idea and I agree whole heartedly
re: All Visitors To This Forum, Read This!
By expressteacher Comments: 243, member since Sat Jan 17, 2004
On Wed Aug 18, 2004 10:54 AM
Hi im Kerry from expressions, Where are you from? you need to call the ADFP and get a book of competitions . Call your local comps to start with.
re: All Visitors To This Forum, Read This!
By emma77 Comments: 442, member since Tue Nov 19, 2002
On Wed Aug 25, 2004 11:01 AM
I'm teacher training, passed my student in December last year, & haven't got round to taking my associate yet! Hope its ok for me to post on here?!!!

Em x
re: NEW DANCE CLUB
By dancescapedancermember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 3006, member since Fri Mar 05, 2004
On Wed Sep 08, 2004 02:24 PM
get a good repuatation :)
re: All Visitors To This Forum, Read This!
By lilmishot Comments: 51, member since Sat Sep 04, 2004
On Fri Oct 01, 2004 05:23 PM
hi everyone, im jennifer im in the process of becoming a teacher at the moment, im till young only 18 but hopefully will have my own school up and running before i turn 20!!its my ambition!
teachers only
By plumton Comments: 1097, member since Sat Mar 13, 2004
On Fri Oct 08, 2004 03:28 AM
Hi I run a school in Hythe near Southampton.

Called Chantelle's, I have been runnign my school for six years and am with the ADFP and IDTA, at Associate level, I am now contemplating the next level!!!!



Chantelle

chantelles.mysite.freeserve.com
teachers only
By plumton Comments: 1097, member since Sat Mar 13, 2004
On Fri Oct 08, 2004 03:29 AM
Hi I run a school in Hythe near Southampton.

Called Chantelle's, I have been runnign my school for six years and am with the ADFP and IDTA, at Associate level, I am now contemplating the next level!!!!



Chantelle

chantelles.mysite.freeserve.com
re: All Visitors To This Forum, Read This!
By Tee4two Comments: 102, member since Wed Oct 06, 2004
On Fri Oct 08, 2004 03:42 AM
good idea...
tee4two
re: All Visitors To This Forum, Read This!
By to_the_pointe Comments: 216, member since Wed Aug 27, 2003
On Wed Oct 27, 2004 10:14 AM
hi i am in training to be a teacher , but i am classed as teacher at the dance school and i take/assist in classes, can i stay ?? !!
x
re: All Visitors To This Forum, Read This!
By leeLPP Comments: 29, member since Wed Nov 03, 2004
On Sun Nov 07, 2004 06:54 AM
I teach in Sheffield
I agree there should be a password for the Teachers site
re: All Visitors To This Forum, Read This!
By josie99 Comments: 86, member since Tue Nov 09, 2004
On Tue Nov 23, 2004 06:35 AM
hi there. im jo and a student teacher. i teach in south shields. im loving every minute, and cant wait to get qualified,
re: All Visitors To This Forum, Read This!
By Sean_McIlroymember has saluted, click to view salute photosPremium member Comments: 2191, member since Mon Feb 17, 2003
On Thu Nov 25, 2004 06:10 PM
hiya i have two more comps left then im startin ma trainin
im allready in trainin just now
am i alowed to post for help or wat ???
sory if im not !
sean x
Page:
Page 1 of 41 2 3 4

ReplySendWatch