Forum: Ballet / Ballet - General

Page:
Page 2 of 41 2 3 4
wow! (karma: 1)
By danceprincess00 Comments: 20, member since Thu Feb 12, 2004
On Tue Oct 12, 2004 11:33 AM
what a great idea hopefully it works out if ne one wants to talk to me e-mail me at dancer09876@yahoo.com or my aim s.n is danceangel4564 ill talk to all u guys then

*(Abby)*
re: Ballet FAQ - All Your Questions (Hopefully) Answered
By ballerANNA Comments: 23, member since Mon Sep 20, 2004
On Fri Oct 22, 2004 12:17 AM
WOW THANKS A LOT!
~*ballerANNA*~
re: Ballet FAQ - All Your Questions (Hopefully) Answered
By Token Comments: 84, member since Sat Oct 09, 2004
On Fri Oct 22, 2004 05:12 PM
good idea freeing up space for reg. posts
re: Ballet FAQ - All Your Questions (Hopefully) Answered
By balletbaby91 Comments: 80, member since Sun Oct 17, 2004
On Sun Oct 24, 2004 11:43 AM
Thank you this information did work for me!!!!!
re: Ballet FAQ - All Your Questions (Hopefully) Answered
By PortyPenguin Comments: 20, member since Mon Oct 18, 2004
On Tue Oct 26, 2004 05:30 PM
Thisis an amazing post. its easyto see how much time and consideration you put into it. thanks :D
re: Ballet FAQ - All Your Questions (Hopefully) Answered
By ballet4lyfe Comments: 169, member since Thu Jan 15, 2004
On Thu Oct 28, 2004 02:48 PM
Thanks for taking your time to do all this. Fantastic job..great post!
re: Ballet FAQ - All Your Questions (Hopefully) Answered
By ballet_lover15member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 1696, member since Sun Jun 13, 2004
On Fri Oct 29, 2004 01:57 PM
Thanks for cleaning it up, but I think it needs cleaning again! :)
thanks
By dancez5678 Comments: 24, member since Tue Oct 19, 2004
On Fri Oct 29, 2004 02:57 PM
Life made easier for us, thanks
re: Ballet FAQ - All Your Questions (Hopefully) Answered
By aliciaballerinamember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 99, member since Thu Nov 04, 2004
On Sat Nov 06, 2004 04:49 PM
wow thanks for those links! theyre real good :)
re: Ballet FAQ - All Your Questions (Hopefully) Answered
By x_PoinTe_xmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 224, member since Sun Nov 07, 2004
On Mon Nov 08, 2004 02:34 AM
*gud idea*
re: Ballet FAQ - All Your Questions (Hopefully) Answered
By calisthenical Comments: 76, member since Sat Nov 06, 2004
On Mon Nov 08, 2004 04:43 AM
dats cool thanks :)
re: Ballet FAQ - All Your Questions (Hopefully) Answered
By CoolLilChickymember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 124, member since Thu Nov 11, 2004
On Thu Nov 11, 2004 08:41 PM
wow thanks for organizing all those websites! the "Work your feet! Look here! 33 things to do and look at!" is just what i needed.
~L
AIM:coollilchicky
re: Ballet FAQ - All Your Questions (Hopefully) Answered
By dancindawl Comments: 190, member since Wed Oct 13, 2004
On Tue Nov 16, 2004 10:30 AM
Edited by dancindawl (109254) on 2004-11-16 10:24:48
Really good post! :) Karma!
thanks
By doggydog02119 Comments: 32, member since Mon Jul 12, 2004
On Wed Dec 08, 2004 03:12 PM
thanks!!!
Greg
re: Ballet FAQ - All Your Questions (Hopefully) Answered
By balletchick34member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 100, member since Mon Dec 20, 2004
On Mon Dec 20, 2004 02:20 PM
thanks! That helped a lot!!
re: Ballet FAQ - All Your Questions (Hopefully) Answered
By dancing_bunny Comments: 53, member since Sun Jan 30, 2005
On Sun Jan 30, 2005 03:11 AM
thanx 4 the links
re: Ballet FAQ - All Your Questions (Hopefully) Answered
By emmydancer Comments: 35, member since Sun Jan 16, 2005
On Sun Feb 20, 2005 01:44 PM
I'm sorry,but what a stickie?
Teacher Required
By gypsy05 Comments: 46, member since Fri Jan 14, 2005
On Wed Feb 23, 2005 03:52 PM
Edited by gypsy05 (119244) on 2005-02-23 15:42:23
Edited by gypsy05 (119244) on 2005-02-23 15:43:53 forgot to ask if they would PM me
HI,
I teach freestyle in the Scottish Borders and i am looking for a ballet teacher willing to come to my home town and give lessons, obviosly you would be paid, haha. Please PM me. Rose
re: Ballet FAQ - All Your Questions (Hopefully) Answered
By emilyjane Comments: 338, member since Sun Jan 16, 2005
On Sat Mar 05, 2005 01:26 AM
Great idea, its a lot easier to navigate around and so much more room!!

Well done.
re: Ballet FAQ - All Your Questions (Hopefully) Answered
By miss_star_dancermember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 657, member since Wed Mar 31, 2004
On Sun Mar 06, 2005 12:12 PM
yes there will be alot more room with out some of the stickys

sarah xoxoxox
re: Ballet FAQ - All Your Questions (Hopefully) Answered
By aviv Comments: 443, member since Wed Jan 26, 2005
On Mon Mar 07, 2005 06:01 PM
amazing sites!!!! its like.. do it yourself balet!!! woohoo
re: Ballet FAQ - All Your Questions (Hopefully) Answered
By Girly_Dancer16member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 667, member since Fri Mar 26, 2004
On Fri Mar 18, 2005 07:14 PM
Theresa...you're my hero!!
re: Ballet FAQ - All Your Questions (Hopefully) Answered
By Mademoiselle Comments: 155, member since Sun Mar 20, 2005
On Mon Mar 28, 2005 02:00 PM
Wow! Thankyou for that! They're all so helpful! Now I n eed to ask less questions...
re: Ballet FAQ - All Your Questions (Hopefully) Answered
By dwbdancer92member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 113, member since Sat Apr 02, 2005
On Sun Apr 03, 2005 11:10 AM
wow... Thanks!!! This will definitly be a place where I'll look when I want to!!!
-dwbdancer-
Useful
By slixie Comments: 61, member since Wed Apr 13, 2005
On Tue Apr 19, 2005 02:53 PM
That is an excellent post. What a useful resource. It was especially helpful for me, as I'm unaccustomed to nagigating dance.net.

Off the topic a little (so be warned): I'm amazed at all the beautiful pictures people have placed next to their member names and I feel inspired to try and look as good as many of the people in the pictures. Is there a general stretching/flexibility and strength page. Thanks!
Page:
Page 2 of 41 2 3 4

ReplySendWatch