Poll: General / Hip Hop / Battles

Page:
Page 1 of 31 2 3
best female dancer
By meagan3 Comments: 742, member since Fri Jun 11, 2004
On Thu Aug 12, 2004 09:12 AM


so who's the best female dancer

65 Replies to best female dancer

best female dancer
By meagan3 Comments: 742, member since Fri Jun 11, 2004
On Thu Aug 12, 2004 09:29 AM
i forgot 2 add janet jackson so now she's on the list 4 best female dancer
re: best female dancer
By emalee Comments: 52, member since Sun Jun 20, 2004
On Thu Aug 12, 2004 11:54 AM
beyonce ;)
None of the above
By Invent Comments: 1693, member since Wed Jan 14, 2004
On Thu Aug 12, 2004 12:21 PM
I'm gonna have to say Pandora. And Tony Basil.
re: best female dancer
By TwinkleG Comments: 33, member since Mon Aug 16, 2004
On Wed Aug 25, 2004 09:09 PM
Fa Sho it's got to be Jessica Laba as Honey. She did her thang out on the flo.
MYA
By YoungDiamond Comments: 22, member since Tue Aug 24, 2004
On Thu Aug 26, 2004 07:15 PM
MYA CAN DANCE. BEYONCE AND BRANDY IS GETTIN THERE. CHRISTINA MILIAN DOES WHAT SHE TOLD. HONEY SHE JUST ACTING THAT WHAT ACTORS DO. ASHANTI IS TRYING. MISSY NEEDS WORK IT A LITTLE MORE. THE REST OF THEM I DONT KNOW.
MYA
By YoungDiamond Comments: 22, member since Tue Aug 24, 2004
On Thu Aug 26, 2004 07:17 PM
MYA CAN DANCE. BEYONCE AND BRANDY IS GETTIN THERE. CHRISTINA MILIAN DOES WHAT SHE TOLD. HONEY SHE JUST ACTING THAT WHAT ACTORS DO. ASHANTI IS TRYING. MISSY NEEDS WORK IT A LITTLE MORE. THE REST OF THEM I DONT KNOW.
re: best female dancer
By Da_Soul_Singer Comments: 119, member since Tue Jun 29, 2004
On Fri Aug 27, 2004 08:19 PM
Janet Jackson of course. No one on this list even comes close to Janet.

Da_Soul_Singer
re: best female dancer
By Adidimember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 1810, member since Thu Jun 20, 2002
On Mon Sep 06, 2004 09:53 AM
Britney!!!!!
G.I.P(Get It Poppin) Crew
By MissTing0586 Comments: 11, member since Sat Jul 31, 2004
On Mon Sep 06, 2004 03:16 PM
I think the best dancer in this category is Jessica Alba as Honey
best female dancer
By KoolDude03member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 2294, member since Sat Aug 02, 2003
On Wed Sep 08, 2004 06:49 AM
hiya

its defo got to be jessica alba for me!! she was wikid in honey!

scott xxx
best dancer
By islandancer Comments: 9, member since Fri Sep 10, 2004
On Fri Sep 10, 2004 07:52 AM
I have to Say three i can think of right now
Jessica Alba as Honey
Janet Jackson
Britney Spears...she has more of a hip hop feel and she flows more i think. they are not mechanical like I see in some others like Brandy.
but all time fav and I will love her no matter is Aahliyah..She brought it in ALL her videos
aliyah
By meagan3 Comments: 742, member since Fri Jun 11, 2004
On Fri Sep 10, 2004 09:36 AM
i agree with you islandancer aliyah's the greatest i forgot to put her in
re: best female dancer
By luna_dancy Comments: 15, member since Sat Aug 28, 2004
On Fri Sep 10, 2004 09:39 AM
*** Jessica & Britney ...e BEST!! *** :D
re: best female dancer
By GnDiGirlsDemSuga Comments: 10, member since Sat Sep 11, 2004
On Sat Sep 11, 2004 08:21 PM
After watching that GOODIES video, CIARA Is the best female dancer. The way her body moves on fluently, some of the moves in dat video r original, so i gotta give it to CIARA as the best female dancer. she can smoke every girl on that list.
re: best female dancer
By lacey_graham69 Comments: 370, member since Wed Jul 07, 2004
On Sat Sep 11, 2004 08:23 PM
beyonce I guess
re: best female dancer
By dizzy123 Comments: 40, member since Sun Apr 18, 2004
On Tue Sep 14, 2004 04:52 PM
i think the best dancer is jes alba (honey's) choreographer but if i had to choose from the list i would have to say janet jackson or britney....j lo is also pretty good especially when she was a fly girl, in my opinion
Miss Jackson if you're nasty
By LadyElle Comments: 33, member since Tue May 25, 2004
On Fri Sep 17, 2004 08:19 AM
her style was unprecedented. her moves often imitaded. and her hits will continue on for many generations to come. okay, so i watched VH1's IDOL;a tribute 2 Janet Jackson. But I just love her. RHYTHM NATION is my all time favorite. and let's not forget PLEASURE PRINCIPLE. Brittney just copies J.J.'s moves. Christina copies Brittney. and all the rest have choreographers who mimic each other if not are the same choreographer for multiple artist. not sayin these girls don't have talent... but the greatest is the best. and the best is J-A-N-E-T!!!
Don't Forget......
By LadyElle Comments: 33, member since Tue May 25, 2004
On Fri Sep 17, 2004 08:21 AM
PAULA ABDUL!!!! she choreographed many of Janet's songs and all of her own dances. STRAIGHT UP was the hottest video i have seen! i love her and wish she would choregraph some of my songs. CALL ME PAULA!!!!
re: best female dancer
By LaLee Comments: 20, member since Fri Sep 17, 2004
On Fri Sep 17, 2004 03:51 PM
actually, despite her bigger frame, missy's got some sick moves
re: best female dancer
By Dezigned2Danze Comments: 25, member since Wed Oct 06, 2004
On Wed Oct 13, 2004 03:19 PM
JANET JACKSON
best female dancer
By meagan3 Comments: 742, member since Fri Jun 11, 2004
On Wed Oct 20, 2004 01:30 PM
i'm startin to like ciara she sure can dance espicially in GOODIES
Best Female Dancer
By Sly7 Comments: 22, member since Tue Oct 12, 2004
On Thu Oct 21, 2004 08:38 PM
I would have to say jessica alba as honey I thought she was an awesome Dancer.
re: best female dancer
By mami_es_bonita Comments: 32, member since Fri Oct 22, 2004
On Fri Oct 22, 2004 04:32 PM
mya..but i would say ciara is good too..should have put her on the list
re: best female dancer
By LadyofDancemember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 80, member since Sun Oct 24, 2004
On Sat Oct 30, 2004 08:45 PM
Britney can dance choreography but that's it. She can't freestyle or just go on the floor and dance.
Page:
Page 1 of 31 2 3

ReplySendWatch