Forum: Advice / Stretching

Page:
Page 7 of 91 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By Emma_the_Cookie Comments: 6, member since Sun Feb 25, 2007
On Mon Feb 26, 2007 05:21 AM
Thanks for posting this . This will help me so much .You are amazing . It must have taken ages to write this ...
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By medalgirl_11member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 295, member since Sat Feb 24, 2007
On Thu Mar 08, 2007 05:46 PM
Thanks so much for posting! I have a tendancy to not stretch enough so that really helped. My Achilles are quite tight and I would like to get more ab strength.
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By THeBaLLeRiNa Comments: 413, member since Sat Jul 15, 2006
On Thu Mar 15, 2007 07:30 AM
This is wonderful! Thank you for posting this! This helps a lot. Thank you so very much!!! Mwahugs!!! :D

Take care always and keep dancing!!! :)
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By dancerboy07 Comments: 7, member since Sun Mar 25, 2007
On Sat Mar 31, 2007 04:34 PM
wow thats alot of streches, im sure they will come in handy thank you. im just starting out on stretching regularky so its good to have some ideas for them! x
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By luv_dance_05 Comments: 68, member since Tue Apr 24, 2007
On Tue Apr 24, 2007 06:15 PM
WOW!! im impressed that would have taken forever
thanks for all the info, i havn't even read it all but im sure it will help alot of people, including me.

Thanks, major karma!! :)
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By balletbabe4eva Comments: 1169, member since Fri May 11, 2007
On Fri Jun 01, 2007 03:27 PM
thank u !
karma
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By Drewbee Comments: 3, member since Fri Jun 01, 2007
On Fri Jun 01, 2007 07:47 PM
Thank you sooo much! I am going to do all these stretches EVERY day to help me become more flexible for ballet, some day soon I want to be able to achieve the splits! Your so great for putting this together! How long do you think it would take to do ALL stretches?[=
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By maxinechar Comments: 72, member since Thu May 17, 2007
On Sat Jun 02, 2007 02:22 PM
thanks - thats great!!
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By Drewbee Comments: 3, member since Fri Jun 01, 2007
On Sat Jun 02, 2007 02:24 PM
How long would it take to do ALL of these stretches, one after the other?
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By maxinechar Comments: 72, member since Thu May 17, 2007
On Sat Jun 02, 2007 04:47 PM
fab!! thank you!!
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By maxinechar Comments: 72, member since Thu May 17, 2007
On Sat Jun 02, 2007 04:48 PM
fab!! thank you!!
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By Drewbee Comments: 3, member since Fri Jun 01, 2007
On Sat Jun 02, 2007 05:12 PM
Can you please tell me? How long will it take to do all of these?
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By DancinKelBel Comments: 15, member since Fri Apr 20, 2007
On Fri Jun 29, 2007 10:16 AM
wow! thank you.
this must have taken you a lot of time.
~ kelsey
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By DancinKelBel Comments: 15, member since Fri Apr 20, 2007
On Fri Jun 29, 2007 10:17 AM
wow! thank you.
this must have taken you a lot of time.
~ kelsey
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By Shay18 Comments: 12, member since Thu Jul 19, 2007
On Thu Jul 19, 2007 05:56 PM
Wow. thanks for all the streches. I've done every single stretch (took me a couple of hours) and I loved them. Thanks for all the time spent putting this together. :]
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By contortionmylife Comments: 55, member since Tue Mar 13, 2007
On Fri Aug 31, 2007 08:35 PM
Hey, great post, i use a lot of these stretches for my trainees, i also use them with some of my dance students!
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By xflexibimsx Comments: 33, member since Tue Sep 04, 2007
On Fri Sep 21, 2007 10:41 AM
Thansk so much for the advice! it helped loads, i'm gonna try the back stretches tonight! i see its helped alot of people aswell.
xx
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By ShelleyAnn Comments: 34, member since Thu Feb 01, 2007
On Fri Oct 12, 2007 07:21 AM
Super research! I can't wait to go through it all! Thanks!
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By ChristaLove Comments: 23, member since Thu Oct 25, 2007
On Mon Nov 05, 2007 11:41 AM
Thanks a lot for posting this.

I've been working on gaining a little more flexibility, and a lot of these have really helped a lot!
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By lindseylu Comments: 23, member since Sat Oct 27, 2007
On Tue Nov 06, 2007 08:18 AM
the best stretch for me is tondus an plie
ballet is so improtant in dance, why not incoperate itin your everyday stretch
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By mychals_username Comments: 5, member since Fri Nov 02, 2007
On Sat Nov 24, 2007 08:12 PM
THANKS! your fabulous!
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By Lil_Rock_Dancerx Comments: 70, member since Sun Oct 14, 2007
On Sun Nov 25, 2007 07:35 AM
Wow, Thanks For This Post, It Has Helped Me Loads! I Can't Wait Until Your Post About Splits && Stuff Comes Because That It What I Really Need To Work On!!!
Thanks Alot!
x
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By shootforthestars Comments: 51, member since Sun Dec 02, 2007
On Fri Dec 14, 2007 09:21 PM
Thank you so much for the back stretches! I was in much need.
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By PoInTeDaNcEr516 Comments: 8, member since Mon Jan 21, 2008
On Sun Feb 24, 2008 11:18 PM
these stretches are amaZing!! Thanks :O)
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By barricadeDAWN Comments: 96, member since Mon Feb 18, 2008
On Tue Mar 04, 2008 05:05 AM
Thanks so so much :3 I've printed this out and I shall DEFINATLY use it whilst stretching :3
Page:
Page 7 of 91 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

ReplySendWatch