Forum: Advice / Stretching

Page:
Page 8 of 91 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By xlove2dancex Comments: 119, member since Mon Feb 25, 2008
On Sun Mar 09, 2008 10:42 AM
wow that was a long list
great post though and I enjoyed doing it all!
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By Dancing_Girl96member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 153, member since Sun Mar 09, 2008
On Mon Mar 10, 2008 10:38 AM
wow thats really long! but THANKS for posting this its really helped me!
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By luvs_dancing Comments: 141, member since Mon Feb 25, 2008
On Wed Mar 19, 2008 11:45 AM
This is great! Thanks for posting! I tried to rate you but was unable to because I don't have 50 posts yet. I saved this post and will print it later. These stretches are exactly what I was looking for!
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By behappy_dancemember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 662, member since Sun May 11, 2008
On Sun May 18, 2008 02:42 AM
Karma for you! Its people like you who make DDN such a good place to find help.
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By igotthebeat Comments: 78, member since Sat Jun 23, 2007
On Mon Jun 16, 2008 02:02 PM
thank you so much!


your a savior!
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By xxdancex3x Comments: 21, member since Wed Sep 26, 2007
On Fri Jul 11, 2008 04:05 PM
HOLY COW :D
that is like what i've been looking for !
Exactly!
thank you so much! i am sure i'm going to benefit from this.
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By ballarina123 Comments: 7, member since Tue Jul 15, 2008
On Thu Jul 17, 2008 02:14 AM
wow thats great! thanks

i will do them all.
Maybe a few a night!
thanks again.
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By Filya Comments: 22, member since Sun Aug 24, 2008
On Sun Aug 31, 2008 08:21 AM
Very good! It helped me, now I know how to stretch properly.
.
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By malaney Comments: 7, member since Thu Sep 04, 2008
On Thu Sep 04, 2008 11:03 AM
Im so glad i found this page, as a very experienced choreographer , dancer and teacher, i can still find things to learn, well i would say stretching is vital, if you dont do enough(like me side tracked by life) you will pay dearly, ok thats my first post, thanks!!
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By CocoBmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 1665, member since Fri Oct 26, 2007
On Sat Sep 20, 2008 01:01 AM
WOW lol
This must of took you ages
How do you know so many stretches lol
Thanks I've rated you
Love Chloe
xxx
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By followthesmile Comments: 69, member since Sat Sep 06, 2008
On Sat Sep 27, 2008 08:50 AM
Thank you so much! This guide helped me a lot. I carry it everywhere with me. LOL. :D
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By Thousand Comments: 39, member since Sat Sep 06, 2008
On Fri Oct 03, 2008 06:45 PM
Oh my god, I think I love you.
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By lozadancer Comments: 46, member since Sat Oct 04, 2008
On Sat Oct 04, 2008 09:51 PM
Great tips however while doing the arabesque excercises I think I pulled a muscle in my ribs? It hurts a fair bit as well, is this becuase I was doing it incorrectly?
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By ChimmiSHAKE Comments: 33, member since Thu Jul 03, 2008
On Mon Oct 20, 2008 05:23 AM
um wow, lol
thankyou so much!
this is the best stretching guide i've read

=D
x
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By dancerlucy Comments: 82, member since Sat Oct 11, 2008
On Thu Oct 23, 2008 12:00 PM
Thanks! I am definitly going to try some of these stretches! (:
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By Dancer_93 Comments: 2, member since Sun Oct 26, 2008
On Sun Oct 26, 2008 08:51 AM
Thanks for posting this! I'll try it all :D
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By dance_elite_gurl Comments: 6, member since Sun Oct 26, 2008
On Tue Oct 28, 2008 03:00 PM
I cant do a full split! competitions in the spring, im almost 13 what do I do? im new so i cant post my own board but I would love your help! just message me on this board! I will remember to check it! what kind of stretches? how long?
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By followthesmile Comments: 69, member since Sat Sep 06, 2008
On Fri Nov 07, 2008 04:46 PM
Thanks so much for the help! I would give you karma but I'm a new member. :D
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By truworshiper Comments: 71, member since Fri Oct 19, 2007
On Sun Nov 23, 2008 11:32 PM
did you make this a sticky yet....dont want it to get old when i get to one and have a question.
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By IsabeleB Comments: 39, member since Mon Nov 10, 2008
On Fri Dec 12, 2008 08:52 AM
This was superbly helpful. I have a show tomorrow and was looking for something to help me put together a warmup routine for my ballet trio. This is MUY helpful and much gratitude!
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By Cliffbella Comments: 146, member since Tue Dec 16, 2008
On Tue Dec 16, 2008 08:21 PM
This page is fantastic! I'm a teen beginner (in ballet), and I found this information extremely over the top helpful!! WOW!! Thank you for this page! ~Cliffbella~
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By vervideos1234 Comments: 22, member since Wed Dec 24, 2008
On Fri Dec 26, 2008 09:19 AM
thank you! i'ts good informatioon

do you have videos?

bye
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By dramaqueen18 Comments: 120, member since Sun Jan 18, 2009
On Fri Feb 06, 2009 11:41 AM
WOW!!!!!! thank you for that there is some very helpful things in there :)
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By Cliffbella Comments: 146, member since Tue Dec 16, 2008
On Sun Feb 15, 2009 08:09 PM
This is fantastic!!!! :D
re: The almost complete guide to stretches~120 stretches&links
By dancer_kath Comments: 76, member since Wed Apr 15, 2009
On Wed Apr 29, 2009 06:49 PM
omigosh thanks!

the stretches really helped, i do a new on a night!

thanks!
Page:
Page 8 of 91 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

ReplySendWatch