Forum: Disco / Disco - Photos / Collages

Page:
Page 3 of 71 2 3 4 5 6 7
re: How to Do a COLLAGE!!! please read....
By Disco_lorz123 Comments: 290, member since Mon May 10, 2004
On Sat Mar 12, 2005 11:25 AM
great advice
lv ya all
lorz xxx
re: How to Do a COLLAGE!!! please read....
By nikki04member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 637, member since Fri Sep 03, 2004
On Mon Mar 14, 2005 03:56 AM
thanks everyone for your comments :D
Love Nikki xxx
re: How to Do a COLLAGE!!! please read....
By shwankeymember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 150, member since Wed Aug 18, 2004
On Sat Mar 26, 2005 03:51 PM
hi
thanks!! that helped!
alex
xx
wots star farming?
re: How to Do a COLLAGE!!! please read....
By LeoniMc Comments: 0, member since Sun Nov 21, 2004
On Fri Apr 01, 2005 02:55 AM
hya, fanx 4 the gr8 advice
xxxx
re: How to Do a COLLAGE!!! please read....
By nikki04member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 637, member since Fri Sep 03, 2004
On Fri Apr 01, 2005 09:46 AM
thanks everyone!!
Glad this post has helped u all!!
Love nikki xxx
re: How to Do a COLLAGE!!! please read....
By Xx_dancin_c_xXmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 482, member since Sat Apr 02, 2005
On Tue Apr 05, 2005 12:48 PM
sorry dont really know
try going on paint lol
love chelsie XxX
re: How to Do a COLLAGE!!! please read....
By soloqueenmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 1054, member since Wed Nov 12, 2003
On Sun Apr 10, 2005 01:09 PM
Hi
I am trying to do a collage. But is saying my pictures are BMP. What does this mean. I can post pictures ok.
Please help
Love Emma xx
re: How to Do a COLLAGE!!! please read....
By Disco_Babe_05member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 3257, member since Sun Mar 13, 2005
On Thu Apr 14, 2005 07:37 AM
Great Advice!! I am going 2 try out your advice right now! Ill get back 2 u!

Love Joanne xxx
re: How to Do a COLLAGE!!! please read....
By nikki04member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 637, member since Fri Sep 03, 2004
On Tue Apr 26, 2005 04:40 AM
thanks everyone for your replies
Glad i could help
Love Nikki xxx
re: How to Do a COLLAGE!!! please read....
By streetchickmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 1852, member since Sun Aug 29, 2004
On Tue May 10, 2005 02:25 PM
On mine when I try to put a pic on top of a background it says save cahnges!!! I still cant make one help!!!!!!!


thanks
streetchick

p.s. Ive still given you karma for a great post!!!
re: How to Do a COLLAGE!!! please read....
By kitty14 Comments: 43, member since Sat Feb 19, 2005
On Sun May 22, 2005 09:04 AM
this may sound a bit stupid (im new on dancenet) what exactly is a collage? kitty
help !!!
By Lil_Cheeky_Champmember has saluted, click to view salute photosPremium member Comments: 2162, member since Wed May 11, 2005
On Sun May 29, 2005 01:30 PM
hiya,
ive done everything you said,
collage is comming on nicley but
im stuck now, ive pm,nd you with the help
i need, please please please Help !!!
love chloe xxx
thanks nikki xxx
By Lil_Cheeky_Champmember has saluted, click to view salute photosPremium member Comments: 2162, member since Wed May 11, 2005
On Sun May 29, 2005 03:54 PM
hi nikki,
i managed a small collage,
hope you like it,
still cant work out how to paste
my pictures from my desk top,
when i do i,ll do another one
for you.
love chloe xxx
re: How to Do a COLLAGE!!! please read....
By glitter_girl2kukmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 363, member since Sun Oct 31, 2004
On Wed Jun 01, 2005 08:48 AM
thanks so much im going to amke 1 now thanks x x
hey
By superchampmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 397, member since Mon Feb 14, 2005
On Sun Jun 12, 2005 01:41 PM
yhank you so much for the advice!!!
they where wery usefull.....;)
lotsalove
re: How to Do a COLLAGE!!! please read....
By dancinemmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 440, member since Sat Nov 06, 2004
On Tue Jun 21, 2005 02:08 PM
tHANKS YOUR MESSAGE REALLY HELPED ME ALOT
LOVE DANCINEM XXXX
re: How to Do a COLLAGE!!! please read....
By pineapple_dance Comments: 20, member since Sat Mar 19, 2005
On Wed Jun 29, 2005 12:15 PM
Lol coool ty 4 tips and can i hav more plzzzz plzzz lol l,mfao !
re: How to Do a COLLAGE!!! please read....
By jakdancermember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 4062, member since Sat Apr 12, 2003
On Sat Jul 02, 2005 04:40 PM
this is a great post !

i know how to do it but it helps people that dont know !

love laura x
re: How to Do a COLLAGE!!! please read....
By madgirlbobmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 365, member since Wed May 12, 2004
On Sun Jul 03, 2005 01:14 PM
hiya this really helped me and it is a great post love sarah x
re: How to Do a COLLAGE!!! please read....
By nikki04member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 637, member since Fri Sep 03, 2004
On Tue Jul 05, 2005 09:38 AM
thanks everyone for your commetns !!
Glad i could help you all :D
Love Nikki xxx
re: How to Do a COLLAGE!!! please read....
By jadeybaby1991 Comments: 46, member since Mon Jul 18, 2005
On Wed Jul 20, 2005 01:24 PM
Hey! This is great advice, I think I'm gonna try making these collages myself now that I know how to! lol! :D

Love y'all, Jade x x x x x x x x x
re: How to Do a COLLAGE!!! please read....
By shannon99 Comments: 60, member since Thu Apr 03, 2003
On Sat Jul 30, 2005 01:29 PM
hiya
thank you so much for telling me i am making one now ;) from shannon x x x x
re: How to Do a COLLAGE!!! please read....
By RockieRooster Comments: 50, member since Fri May 06, 2005
On Mon Aug 01, 2005 05:23 AM
Thanx so much for this post i am making
one at the moment and i will put it on
as soon as its finished !!!

Thanx love Rosie xxx
re: How to Do a COLLAGE!!! please read....
By nikki04member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 637, member since Fri Sep 03, 2004
On Mon Aug 01, 2005 08:39 AM
good luck shannon and rosie with your collages!!
cant wait to see them!!
thanks for your comments everyone
love nikki xxx
re: How to Do a COLLAGE!!! please read....
By GIRLYGANG1member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 1436, member since Sun Nov 16, 2003
On Wed Aug 03, 2005 02:38 PM
Hiya
Thank you for telling us how to do collages.
I can do them now.
Luv Emma doll face2
Page:
Page 3 of 71 2 3 4 5 6 7

ReplySendWatch