Forum: Disco / Disco - Teams

Page:
Page 8 of 121 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
re: You can list your team name and section here
By DiscoDesire Comments: 61, member since Thu Apr 13, 2006
On Sat Apr 15, 2006 03:53 AM
Hi. My teams called "Flame" and we dance in adult inter!
re: You can list your team name and section here
By DiscoQueenSophie Comments: 2795, member since Wed Apr 12, 2006
On Sat Apr 15, 2006 11:48 AM
Hiyyaa,
there are 3 teams in my dance school-
STRICTLY DANCE PARENTS dance in adult beginner
G*O*R*G*E*O*U*S dance in adult inters
and EXPRESSIONS dance in U12 inters
but we are also getting a new team
love sophiexx
eyes wide shut
By beckstermember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 3834, member since Sun Feb 27, 2005
On Tue Apr 18, 2006 01:28 PM
hi

our team is eyes wide shut trained by robert hamilton.
its an u\16 champ team

lots of love
becky
re: You can list your team name and section here
By abby_love2dancemember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 817, member since Sat Oct 08, 2005
On Thu Apr 20, 2006 02:06 AM
hiya im abby from dance zone

my team is tension
were in u16 inters

bye
abby xx
You can list your team name and section here
By XxXshanXxX Comments: 214, member since Wed Oct 12, 2005
On Fri Apr 21, 2006 11:04 AM
hiya,
we are called rhythmical and we dance in u15's at the moment.
lv XxXshanXxX
re: You can list your team name and section here
By pink_lil_dancer Comments: 70, member since Thu Apr 13, 2006
On Sat Apr 29, 2006 01:48 PM
mine is black magic and em under 16 inter i think lol!love taylor fxx
team names
By Hypersuzy Comments: 98, member since Mon Jan 16, 2006
On Fri May 05, 2006 05:31 AM
our team name is UNIQUE!!!
List your team name and section here
By rainbow2 Comments: 208, member since Tue Feb 03, 2004
On Sun May 07, 2006 11:37 AM
Hiya my team is in under 16 champs and called sensation we dance in green and black. love sam from vicky hall s.o.d x
re: You can list your team name and section here
By kazden Comments: 678, member since Sat Feb 25, 2006
On Sun May 07, 2006 12:29 PM
hi i have 4 new teams who will dance in under 8 open, under12 beg, under16 beg and adult inter we haven't decided on names yet. karen
re: You can list your team name and section here
By SUNSHINE_YELLOW Comments: 42, member since Tue May 09, 2006
On Tue May 09, 2006 06:26 AM
We have two teams in u16
trinity who are champs and creation who are intermediates waiting for their last stamp.
GOOD LUCK GIRLS FOR THE NEXT COMP!!!!!
re: You can list your team name and section here
By gorjus_girls_mumPremium member Comments: 3244, member since Tue May 09, 2006
On Wed May 17, 2006 10:26 AM
Hi

Olivia, my youngest is in Little Madams and my eldest Rachael is in Ambition both by Vogue school of dance trained by Vickie.

Olivias_mum
re: You can list your team name and section here
By dana1member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 1366, member since Tue May 09, 2006
On Wed May 24, 2006 12:51 PM
Hi
We are Brat Pack we have just moved up to under 12 inters, We love dancing in team and love watching teams dance, our teacher Rachel is the best she is lovely , works us hard because she beleives in us. We were all girls, now Jack as joined us We think he's great and fits in well.
team
By purkyloomember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 292, member since Mon May 15, 2006
On Sat Jun 03, 2006 11:21 AM
my team is la chique has anybody seen them in under 16 intermidiate?
re: You can list your team name and section here
By twinies_sezxraz Comments: 862, member since Sun Jun 18, 2006
On Tue Jun 20, 2006 09:12 AM
hi are team are in u_14 and are in beginners (1 more to inters)


We are called cyclone and we are taught by paul who is in are adult champ team called blade.

some of my mates are also in a team called vivid.

are next competition is on sun so im dead excited so good luck to every 1 xx

from the funny razxx
re: You can list your team name and section here
By bby_tashi_dnca Comments: 8, member since Thu Jun 22, 2006
On Fri Jun 23, 2006 06:02 AM
hiya!
team name: Paradise
teacher: katheryn
school: Apple dance
place: bolton
next comp: 25th june Wythenshaw

im a new addition to the team so not sure what section we dance under, my 1st comp is on sunday 25th im so excited!

love tashi xxxxxx
re: You can list your team name and section here
By dancingqueenuk Comments: 215, member since Fri Jan 13, 2006
On Tue Jun 27, 2006 02:26 PM
Edited by dancingqueenuk (149443) on 2006-06-27 14:35:24
Hi my name is Lucy and i dance in a team called "Manor Rythm".
We belong to Jo Regans dance school.We dance in u12 inters.
Lucy x
re: You can list your team name and section here
By LIVVYLOO Comments: 14, member since Sat Jul 08, 2006
On Sat Jul 08, 2006 12:55 PM
hi everyone my team is called FUSION and we are in under 16 inters our costumes are new and have not been worn yet i am only 7 but our eldest dancer 14 and we cant wait to wear them lots a luv liv xxxx
re: You can list your team name and section here
By Queen_B Comments: 7, member since Wed Jan 28, 2004
On Wed Jul 12, 2006 04:41 AM
hiya

our teams called night people and we dance in adult champs! i dance in adult inter for solos tho! x lisa
re: You can list your team name and section here
By Jordydancestar Comments: 27, member since Mon Jul 10, 2006
On Wed Jul 12, 2006 05:15 AM
Hiya.

Im in Team Desire and we dance U10 Beginners.

We all go to Rhythmics Dance Centre

Love Jordan
re: You can list your team name and section here
By Dancin_Diva6 Comments: 17, member since Fri Apr 07, 2006
On Tue Jul 18, 2006 02:09 PM
Hello
Ma team is called Indifference from Xtreme school of dance trained by Donna n we are in Adult champs!
bi
xoxoxoxox
re: You can list your team name and section here
By Jaxz Comments: 46, member since Sun Feb 19, 2006
On Tue Aug 01, 2006 11:55 AM
hiya !!
Great post ... i dance in a team called **\Glimmer/** in u16 inters x
re: You can list your team name and section here
By Dancin_Diva6 Comments: 17, member since Fri Apr 07, 2006
On Sun Aug 20, 2006 01:14 PM
Hello x
my team is called Indiffernce an we compete in Adult champs!
xox Abi xox
team
By dancingdivas Comments: 130, member since Mon Sep 19, 2005
On Wed Aug 30, 2006 05:15 PM
hi iam am in un/16 champ x
re: You can list your team name and section here
By tasha2006 Comments: 160, member since Mon Mar 27, 2006
On Thu Sep 28, 2006 05:26 PM
hi i dance with Inferno Disco Club n my dance team is adult inters lv tasha xxxxxx
You can list your team name and section here
By dancewivattitudemember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 718, member since Tue Aug 23, 2005
On Fri Sep 29, 2006 05:07 AM
Hey!
Our team is Liberation trained by Nikki Pearson and we are from Blaze school of dance. We have just recently moved up to O16 champs.
Jade xxx
Page:
Page 8 of 121 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

ReplySendWatch