Forum: Disco / Disco - Photos / Collages

Page:
Page 3 of 61 2 3 4 5 6
re: "Cut Out Collages"!!!
By DancinDivasmember has saluted, click to view salute photosPremium member Comments: 1185, member since Wed May 12, 2004
On Thu Oct 06, 2005 06:46 AM
hey
great collage
thanks for putting me in it !!
lots of love
chels
xxx
re: "Cut Out Collages"!!!
By pinkypolmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 572, member since Tue Oct 04, 2005
On Tue Oct 11, 2005 02:29 PM
hiya
this is so cool i mit try it some day!!!

lov pol
xxxxxxx
;)
"Cut Out Collages"!!!
By dancindannimember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 3248, member since Sun Nov 07, 2004
On Wed Oct 19, 2005 10:17 AM
Omg thanks you are a star!
Will try it!
Been wanting to know how to
do this for god knows how long!
Karma for you! :D
Love n hugz
dani xxxx
re: "Cut Out Collages"!!!
By Dancing_Daleys Comments: 2445, member since Tue Oct 04, 2005
On Thu Oct 20, 2005 11:56 AM
hey!

I've always wanted to know how to do this so thanks very much on sharing this !

xXx Jemma xXx
re: "Cut Out Collages"!!!
By Xcrazy_caitlinXmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 568, member since Sat Feb 19, 2005
On Mon Oct 24, 2005 01:46 PM
hiya its not working for me when i put a pic up its fine then when i cut out the second one there is still the shape of a square round it so it covers the other pic
if you know what i mean could you help me please because i really want to do a cut out

thanx
love caitlin
xxxx
collages
By Jo_AND_CoPremium member Comments: 3552, member since Wed Aug 17, 2005
On Tue Oct 25, 2005 10:16 AM
fab advice thanks
re: "Cut Out Collages"!!!
By jayneE Comments: 16, member since Mon Oct 31, 2005
On Mon Oct 31, 2005 01:57 PM
Wow you have some fab pics. the costumes are really nice
re: "Cut Out Collages"!!!
By kirstmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 1658, member since Mon Sep 15, 2003
On Tue Nov 01, 2005 12:45 PM
when i do it it leaves a white box around it how do i get rid of it to make the pictures overlap? luv kirki x
re: "Cut Out Collages"!!!
By x_Dancebabe_xmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 1408, member since Thu Jul 21, 2005
On Wed Nov 02, 2005 03:01 PM
This Is A Fab Collage!! Glad Its Been Made In2 A Sticky!!Happi Dancin
xxxx
re: "Cut Out Collages"!!!
By Danielle_1 Comments: 120, member since Fri Oct 01, 2004
On Fri Nov 04, 2005 06:46 AM
This was fab thanx
love Danielle x x x
re: "Cut Out Collages"!!!
By xo0_beckole_0oxmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 144, member since Sun Aug 28, 2005
On Sat Nov 05, 2005 06:12 PM
Hia! Fabby collage! I'm sure all the people that are in it will love it when they see it!
Becky xx
yeah
By discodiva05 Comments: 22, member since Mon May 23, 2005
On Fri Nov 18, 2005 01:03 PM
good advice it really goog
re: "Cut Out Collages"!!!
By xox_carly_xox Comments: 123, member since Thu Nov 10, 2005
On Sat Nov 19, 2005 10:22 AM
Hiya,

Your cut out collage looks great, there are loads of people in it!

From
Carly x
re: "Cut Out Collages"!!!
By Xcee_ceeXmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 776, member since Wed Aug 24, 2005
On Thu Nov 24, 2005 02:19 PM
great collage!!
the instructions helped me with my collage
xx thanks xx
fab post
re: "Cut Out Collages"!!!
By littobabydancer Comments: 230, member since Sun Jul 17, 2005
On Fri Nov 25, 2005 10:03 AM
you all look stunnin

well done fur making it

love sarah
re: "Cut Out Collages"!!!
By littobabydancer Comments: 230, member since Sun Jul 17, 2005
On Fri Nov 25, 2005 10:04 AM
you all look stunnin

well done fur making it

love sarah
re: "Cut Out Collages"!!!
By hotdancemember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 377, member since Sun Dec 28, 2003
On Sun Dec 11, 2005 01:33 PM
Emma! that must've taken you hours! It's brilliant!

I ain't seen you round school in ages!

katie x
re: "Cut Out Collages"!!!
By lisa85 Comments: 20, member since Tue Nov 01, 2005
On Wed Dec 14, 2005 10:42 AM
this is a brilliant collage you must of spent a lot of time doing it!!
Help!
By XxaimeexXmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 126, member since Mon May 02, 2005
On Sat Dec 17, 2005 05:27 AM
HEy im still confused on how to the cutting out but. its great advice but im thick and find it hard to follow!! haha!! help me anytime x x mwah x x x XxaimeexX
re: "Cut Out Collages"!!!
By FunkyFeet_Dancer Comments: 1279, member since Thu Jul 22, 2004
On Wed Dec 21, 2005 02:53 AM
Hiya

Thank you sooo much for posting this!
I can now make colleges now, kind of! :P lol
They'll get better with practice :)

There's been a lot of questions asked like 'How do you overlap them?'

1. First paste an image on the page (paste it so it's not covering any other pictures)
2. Then click on the star shaped button and draw round the picture (doesn't have to be neat)
3. Then click on 'Image'(at the top) and scroll down to 'Sketch/Skew'
4. Type in something like 99 in the horizontal and vertical box.
5. Click OK then your picture should be able to overplap others! :)

I hope I explained that OK :?
Hope it works!
Good luck

Love Lauren xx
re: "Cut Out Collages"!!!
By Firthymember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 2588, member since Tue Jan 18, 2005
On Wed Dec 21, 2005 03:38 AM
Hey, this is really good advice! :D

Another way you can cut them out is by zooming in and then going round the person with the white brush. Then make the rest of the page white, and then cut them out with the square (making sure the blue button isn't pressed). Then open up another paint and copy and paste the person into that one (again make sure the blue button isn't pressed on this one).

Hope this helps too, although I haven't really explained it well :?
re:"Cut Out Collages"!!!
By XxXshanXxX Comments: 214, member since Wed Oct 12, 2005
On Fri Dec 23, 2005 03:59 AM
hiya,
thanks ive wanted to know how to do that for ages lol!
your collage looks great! :D
happy x mas 'n' new year!
XxXshanXxX
"Cut Out Collages"!!!
By Beckssmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 119, member since Sat Nov 12, 2005
On Sat Dec 24, 2005 03:30 AM
Hiya

Thanks I think that helped alot of people!
Especially me as I didnt know how to do that! :O:(

Thanks now I can make a better collage than my first attempt ;)

Love Becks
xxxx
=)
By jeahol94member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 34, member since Mon Mar 28, 2005
On Thu Dec 29, 2005 10:38 AM
nice collage
re: "Cut Out Collages"!!!
By chezi_05 Comments: 337, member since Thu Dec 29, 2005
On Fri Dec 30, 2005 09:50 AM
wow that is a HUGE collage!!!!!!!

it's brill how u have put so many people in it from dance.net

it must of took u a long time

bye
xxxx :)
Page:
Page 3 of 61 2 3 4 5 6

ReplySendWatch