Forum: Ballet / Ballet Photos - Members

Page:
Page 3 of 31 2 3
re: Critique Criteria. Please consider these factors when requesting critques,
By BallerinaWanabee Comments: 135, member since Wed Mar 12, 2008
On Mon Mar 17, 2008 01:09 PM
Very helpful board

I'll make sure I keep all of these things in mind when I start posting photos
re: Critique Criteria. Please consider these factors when requesting critques,
By xjaix2kex Comments: 13, member since Sat Mar 29, 2008
On Fri Apr 11, 2008 06:53 PM
Stunning
re: Critique Criteria. Please consider these factors when requesting critques,
By kayla9 Comments: 7, member since Fri Apr 25, 2008
On Fri Apr 25, 2008 12:23 PM
Hiya this is a relly nice pic of u.
I do ballet aswell its ded fun. I am only
9. I have been doing ballet for over 5 years know. I love your dress. It is ded pretty.
xxxx kayla xxxx
re: Critique Criteria. Please consider these factors when requesting critques,
By DionneMarie Comments: 4, member since Sat May 03, 2008
On Sun May 11, 2008 07:22 AM
Wow ..
This all makes soooo much sense on things i dont really think about.
Thanks ! :)
x
re: Critique Criteria. Please consider these factors when requesting critques,
By undercoverdancermember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 214, member since Fri May 02, 2008
On Sun May 11, 2008 01:04 PM
aw this is a nice post, and I love the picture.
re: Critique Criteria. Please consider these factors when requesting critques,
By lovestodance989 Comments: 318, member since Sun Jun 12, 2011
On Mon Jun 13, 2011 08:40 AM
Umm wow! That picture is beautiful! is it you?
Anyway, your post was very useful, thank you!!!
re: Critique Criteria. Please consider these factors when requesting critques,
By MrDress Comments: 4, member since Thu Mar 19, 2015
On Wed Mar 25, 2015 03:19 AM
so beautiful
Page:
Page 3 of 31 2 3

ReplySendWatchDraw