Forum: General / Hip Hop / Hip Hop Photos - Members

Page:
Page 2 of 21 2
re: strike a pose!
By Danicas Comments: 32, member since Sun Oct 29, 2006
On Fri Mar 23, 2007 03:46 PM
wowww thats sooo sweet!
breakdancers always look soo relaxed in all their pictures
i wish i could do thatt!!!
re: strike a pose!
By xx_Briony_xxmember has saluted, click to view salute photosPremium member Comments: 6053, member since Sun Sep 10, 2006
On Sun Apr 01, 2007 03:45 AM
Image hotlink - 'http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b186/VintageTeesRock/Icons/thrainbowstars.gif'
Wow, he`s fab
would love to see him dance
Luv Bri xxxImage hotlink - 'http://i126.photobucket.com/albums/p118/brisfreestylemad/Bits%20and%20Bats/DollFace.gif'
Image hotlink - 'http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b186/VintageTeesRock/Icons/thrainbowstars.gif'
re: strike a pose!
By loverszdance1 Comments: 31, member since Wed Mar 14, 2007
On Sun Apr 01, 2007 11:58 AM
wow!! thats really good!!!
bet he's a great teacher!!!
re: strike a pose!
By lexilane1 Comments: 184, member since Sun Oct 15, 2006
On Sun Apr 08, 2007 04:59 PM
wow i could never do that if I tried tell him thats totally awesone!(I havent even masterd a head stand yet but that probaly has nothing to do with this!)lol!
re: strike a pose!
By JAZZY5Premium member Comments: 10, member since Sun Dec 18, 2005
On Mon Apr 09, 2007 09:45 AM
THIS POS IS HOTTT
re: strike a pose!
By liveXloveXdance Comments: 21, member since Sat Apr 21, 2007
On Sat Apr 21, 2007 11:10 PM
thats pretty awesome. i wish i could do something like that.
im jealous.
re: strike a pose!
By dancnman26 Comments: 21, member since Sun Apr 22, 2007
On Mon Apr 23, 2007 06:02 PM
dude... that's SWEET! i so wish i could hip hop like that.. i'm just a little too white:)
but i mean.. i can sort-of dance hip-hopish... better than some people i know:-P
re: strike a pose!
By dancer_gavinmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 34, member since Tue Apr 17, 2007
On Thu Apr 26, 2007 09:32 AM
heya!!!!! :)
thats really good:)
u must be dancin a long time ide say ur amazing to watch :)

gavin !!!!!! :P:P:P:P:P:P
re: strike a pose!
By x0jessyka0xmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 83, member since Mon Apr 16, 2007
On Fri Apr 27, 2007 04:38 PM
Hiya. Omg that pose is amazing and he does look kinda yound to be a teacher! But he looks great! Love lots, Jess xx
re: strike a pose!
By dancer4evaxXx Comments: 65, member since Tue Mar 27, 2007
On Sat May 19, 2007 12:00 PM
omg ttas so coooo l like hahahha
re: strike a pose!
By XemilyXereX Comments: -7, member since Sat May 12, 2007
On Mon May 21, 2007 09:59 AM
vbhnkcjd jhvhfjkjh gyiuikljhvyiukjhghuiugtyuytfrtyuytfdfrtytfdftfdxftfdxdffxdftyftytftfdfcghgffghgfghgfgfggfgfdkgfxghjkhgff
gbikhfghbjgrvsdf
re: strike a pose!
By XemilyXereX Comments: -7, member since Sat May 12, 2007
On Mon May 21, 2007 10:00 AM
xcvhjdtghrhnhfigufnriuvghj fvihygihrfgjurfydusoui gyhjk dfhvvghdfsgi uyedkdfjhusfihyrfjy hruhjfvbiydwkhfhsmdghr
re: strike a pose!
By xixDancingDreams Comments: 25, member since Mon May 21, 2007
On Thu May 31, 2007 01:07 PM
thats a really awesome picture. i wish i knew someone that could do those kinds of things. it would be so instersting to watch them!
re: strike a pose!
By I_WANT_POINTEmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 30, member since Sat Jan 13, 2007
On Mon Jun 11, 2007 05:08 PM
wow your teacher looks so relaxed to upside down, balancing on an elbow lol. i hope your classes were fun
re: strike a pose!
By dance_4_life2member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 238, member since Thu May 17, 2007
On Tue Jun 12, 2007 02:07 PM
woooowwwwiiieeee how do you do that its amazing


love amie x x x x
re: strike a pose!
By Armwarmermember has saluted, click to view salute photosPremium member Comments: 3108, member since Fri May 20, 2005
On Tue Jun 12, 2007 05:36 PM
That is just so cool! Wish I could do that!

Ash
re: strike a pose!
By RawwrrBekiiChampmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 8900, member since Thu Jun 14, 2007
On Fri Jun 15, 2007 09:00 AM
haha wow !!
what a wiked picture and pose lol
love bekii xxx
re: strike a pose!
By DancingLivmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 3338, member since Wed Aug 30, 2006
On Fri Jun 15, 2007 02:20 PM
hiya nice pis its amazing!
love from olivia x
re: strike a pose!
By xoFeatherxo Comments: 22, member since Wed Apr 26, 2006
On Mon Jun 25, 2007 09:56 AM
there is only one word to describe this picture... WOW =]
re: strike a pose!
By ilovechelseamember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 1247, member since Fri May 25, 2007
On Fri Jun 29, 2007 12:08 AM
WHOA! That is amazing...wow...i could never balance like that! Especially on my funny bone...ouch!
re: strike a pose!
By rozkuszka Comments: 7, member since Wed Feb 21, 2007
On Sun Jul 08, 2007 09:59 AM
This is an incredible picture. I'd love to be able to breakdance.
re: strike a pose!
By faithizthakey Comments: 24, member since Sun Jul 08, 2007
On Sun Jul 08, 2007 03:43 PM
DANG!!! i wish!!! haha that's amazing stuff right there :)
re: strike a pose!
By QueenBees Comments: 20, member since Wed Aug 17, 2005
On Sat Jul 21, 2007 04:24 PM
That's just an amazing pose. It looks really hard.
Page:
Page 2 of 21 2

ReplySendWatchDraw