Forum: General / Hip Hop / Hip Hop Photos - Members


My Handstand
By kipinkymember has saluted, click to view salute photos
On Tue Jun 19, 2007 02:22 PM

Hi

This is a pic of one of my handstands that my mum took the other day.

ki x

11 Replies to My Handstand

re: My Handstand
By dancechic4
On Fri Jul 27, 2007 04:27 PM
wow thats sooooo kool!
re: My Handstand
By IrishLizzymember has saluted, click to view salute photos
On Fri Aug 17, 2007 07:40 AM
Wow, your arms must be so strong!
That's really neat.
re: My Handstand
By xdancequeenx
On Tue Aug 28, 2007 04:30 AM
Hi
Wow that is amazing. I wish I could do that
Georgia xxx
re: My Handstand
By Champ123member has saluted, click to view salute photosPremium member
On Sun Sep 02, 2007 03:55 AM
wow thats cool
did it take loads of practice to master
i keep tryin but end up in a heap lol
xxg
re: My Handstand
By savagegirl1212
On Mon Sep 03, 2007 11:37 AM
Great handstand. You look like you'd be a great b-girl when you reach your twentys. ;) Keep it up and never give up, trust me you have no reason to not give up.
re: My Handstand
By Racho123
On Mon Sep 10, 2007 09:35 AM
Wow your really very good at that I wish I could do that
re: My Handstand
By summersPremium member
On Tue Sep 11, 2007 04:34 AM
a big well done to you
have to really strong to do that
re: My Handstand
By Breezy07
On Sun Sep 23, 2007 12:35 PM
wow!!! that's soooo good! my friend tried to do that and she just like fell on her neck
re: My Handstand
By mackomember has saluted, click to view salute photos
On Sun Oct 14, 2007 03:52 PM
wow thats great strength
re: My Handstand
By Dancebear8504
On Sun Oct 14, 2007 05:48 PM
Hey! Aweomse handstand! I'm curious... what age did you start learning that, and exactly how were you taught?
re: My Handstand
By nadancamember has saluted, click to view salute photos
On Fri Nov 02, 2007 08:46 AM
thaths cool!

ReplySendWatch Draw

Powered by XP Experience Server.
Copyright ©1999-2018 XP.COM, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
XL
LG
MD
SM
XS
XL
LG
MD
SM
XS