Forum: General / Hip Hop / Breaking

Are any of these forums still alive postings aren't to recent.......SO stat check for Active Peps.
By B_boy_Vybe
On Mon Dec 03, 2007 04:48 AM

Pretty much goes without saying:
How long you been breakin?
What crew you're with?
Area you're from?
Nickname if you have one
(i'm just trying to see where this goes, lol).

Me:
Been breakin about 9 years about only 3 years seriously
Solo for the time being
Dallas, Texas
B-boy Vybe

14 Replies to Are any of these forums still alive postings aren't to recent.......SO stat check for Active Peps.

re: Are any of these forums still alive postings aren't to recent.......SO stat check for Active Pe
By ashley123
On Tue Dec 11, 2007 11:53 PM
I have been breaking for almost 2 years.
Not really with a crew, My Boyfriend is cool with street masters, killafornia, and a bunch of other crews.
I'm from Balitmore.
I'm B-Girl Tuff Chic.

My boyfriend....
Breaking forever!
Familar with the same crews and more.
He's from Baltimore and California.
He's B-Boy Spirit!
re: Are any of these forums still alive postings aren't to recent.......SO stat check for Active Pe
By B_boy_Vybe
On Wed Dec 12, 2007 01:29 AM
hopefully some pepz will check out these forums and get some eyes opened. But yeah keep throwin down. Don't really know 2 many crews from cali, but i do know of alot of others. haha like of course Rock Steady.
By ashley123
On Wed Dec 12, 2007 02:18 PM
i know alot of guys from rock steady ken swift is a good friend of my bf's also. we go up to New York sometimes to see them.
By B_boy_Vybe
On Wed Dec 12, 2007 04:57 PM
dats' pretty cool, yeah all the old school cats kinda have that essance about them when they b-boy even when they can't hit all the old moves they used 2.
By Keitsumember has saluted, click to view salute photos
On Fri Dec 28, 2007 11:53 PM
Koo...

I'm from Iowa

I've been bboying for roughly 2 and 1/2 years.