Forum: Irish / Good Luck, Congratulations, Thank You

Good Luck to all CRN'ers!!!!
By jessicalynn1122
On Sat Apr 26, 2008 09:05 AM

I know there were some other posts on this, but they were all old so I wanted a fresh new one!! Since we are all getting ready to leave in the next few days and head out to Ireland (or just heading to Dublin for those who might be in Ireland already) I wanted to wish everyone GOOD LUCK!!! I'm sure everyone will do well and have a great time! Please keep a look out for me and come say hi if you do see me!! I can't wait! I'm getting so nervous!!
Well I hope everyone has a great time and does well!!

GOOD LUCK AT THE IRISH OPEN EVERYONE!!!!!!!!

10 Replies to Good Luck to all CRN'ers!!!!

re: Good Luck to all CRN'ers!!!!
By Irish_Dancer_Liz
On Sat Apr 26, 2008 10:12 AM
Thanks!!! I want to wish everyone Good Luck too!! I hope everyone enjoys the Opens and is able to dance at their best! It's my first time so I'm really excited about it. I'm travelling to Ireland this Wednesday, and I can't wait!! If you spot me, sure come over to say hi! You'll probably recognise me with my solo dress(i'm going to post pictures of it in a minute)-- it's red and gold, can't miss it!
By tigger08
On Sat Apr 26, 2008 10:34 AM
I am so excited too! It is my first time also! I am leaving monday night! I hope i do well and everyone else also! Hopefully i will see you guys and you will see me if you didn't know i am from rince ri school of irish dance!
By Geomeo
On Sat Apr 26, 2008 02:23 PM
What does CRN stand for? I know there are different organizations for ID but I don't know the other names in words, only abreviations. Can a dancer from An Com dance for CRN and vis versa? What about WIDA, can dancers dance anywhere or just stay inside their own organization?
By jessicalynn1122
On Sat Apr 26, 2008 04:07 PM