Forum: General / Jazz / Jazz Photos - Misc




Jazz Photos - Misc
favorite jazz dance ever!
By jennalovespinkmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 659, member since Sun Jan 09, 2005
On Tue May 20, 2008 10:13 PM

it's from a couple years ago, you can't really see me because my face is being covered!
it was to the song good luck
enjoy!

8 Replies to favorite jazz dance ever!

re: favorite jazz dance ever!
By ItzChrissyyyx3 Comments: 65, member since Sat May 17, 2008
On Wed May 21, 2008 01:50 PM
Wow...those jumps are amazing.
re: favorite jazz dance ever!
By irenie_poomember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 4196, member since Mon Oct 09, 2006
On Sun Jun 29, 2008 08:57 PM
So I'm assuming your the third from the left because u said your face is covered. Very Nice jump :)


Irenie!
re: favorite jazz dance ever!
By TobyInWonderlandmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 1142, member since Sat Mar 29, 2008
On Thu Jul 03, 2008 12:45 AM
awsome jump.

oh and lovely costumes:)
re: favorite jazz dance ever!
By shelabbyuk Comments: 274, member since Thu Jan 20, 2005
On Wed Jul 16, 2008 07:29 AM
They are all very good :) Well done to you all :)
re: favorite jazz dance ever!
By XrhiannonX Comments: 71, member since Sun Jul 20, 2008
On Sun Jul 20, 2008 12:46 PM
that is amazing (L)
:)
re: favorite jazz dance ever!
By addicted2dance86 Comments: 90, member since Sun Aug 03, 2008
On Mon Aug 04, 2008 11:09 AM
Great job!
re: favorite jazz dance ever!
By cheershopdnce123 Comments: 21, member since Sun Aug 03, 2008
On Sun Sep 14, 2008 03:13 PM
my goshh those jumps are really good. they are awesome thats how high we have to do them in cheerleading. but yep thats also what I am trying to get better at...
re: favorite jazz dance ever!
By FollowurDreams Comments: 79, member since Sun Mar 16, 2008
On Wed Sep 17, 2008 09:35 PM
Very pretty!!! You costumes are very cute too!!

ReplySendWatch