Forum: Highland / Highland Photos - Members

Page:
Page 2 of 21 2
re: My new kilt and first time novice comp!
By DanceMum10 Comments: 110, member since Wed Feb 25, 2009
On Thu Feb 26, 2009 02:03 AM
You really suit that shade of pink. It looks really stunning.
re: My new kilt and first time novice comp!
By Adagio1member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 50, member since Sat Dec 27, 2008
On Sun Mar 01, 2009 01:26 PM
You are a funny Girl in a funny dress.
Go on....
Best Wishes adagio1
re: My new kilt and first time novice comp!
By Heather521 Comments: 21, member since Wed Feb 25, 2009
On Tue Mar 03, 2009 06:33 AM
My daughter loves your kilt. What's the tartan? (By the way--great pose!) heather
re: My new kilt and first time novice comp!
By DiscoDiva54member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 337, member since Tue Jan 29, 2008
On Tue Mar 03, 2009 08:18 PM
hah thanks lol! its pink McKellar
re: My new kilt and first time novice comp!
By DanceMum10 Comments: 110, member since Wed Feb 25, 2009
On Mon Mar 09, 2009 02:48 AM
Hi, do you know if this tartan is still available, and where would I be able to source it from. Also, do you think it would suit a 6 y/old. Cheers.
re: My new kilt and first time novice comp!
By falling_leaf Comments: 143, member since Wed Mar 18, 2009
On Thu Mar 19, 2009 07:37 PM
You kilt is the prettiest kilt I've ever seen. Love love love the pink!
re: My new kilt and first time novice comp!
By SeniorLadyPremium member Comments: 8103, member since Sun Aug 24, 2003
On Fri Mar 20, 2009 06:47 AM
It's even prettier than mine! I'm jealous. :P
re: My new kilt and first time novice comp!
By Miss_Karli Comments: 15, member since Mon Mar 09, 2009
On Fri Mar 20, 2009 02:06 PM
Very nice kilt, I like it.
Page:
Page 2 of 21 2

ReplySendWatch