Forum: General / Hip Hop / Hip Hop Photos - Misc

Hip Hop Photos - Misc
Well done to all Kelly Chandlers Dancers who qualified at The UK Streetdance Championships,
By leelow Comments: 610, member since Tue Feb 06, 2007
On Mon Apr 27, 2009 03:31 AM

Well done to all KC's dancers who qualified to be in this years England Team for the World Hip Hop Championships and the European Hip Hop Championships!!!!!!! Especially Under 16 open Group "Furious" and Under 16 Open Team "Sizzle"!!!!!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

4 Replies to Well done to all Kelly Chandlers Dancers who qualified at The UK Streetdance Championships,

re: Well done to all Kelly Chandlers Dancers who qualified at The UK Streetdance Championships,
By starterbabe Comments: 31, member since Wed Apr 29, 2009
On Tue May 05, 2009 01:19 PM
well done mahn
re: Well done to all Kelly Chandlers Dancers who qualified at The UK Streetdance Championships,
By freestylechick Comments: 77, member since Sun May 18, 2008
On Sat May 30, 2009 08:29 AM
What a fantastic achievement! best of luck in the future!
re: Well done to all Kelly Chandlers Dancers who qualified at The UK Streetdance Championships,
By BoogieKnight Comments: 21, member since Fri Jul 03, 2009
On Tue Jul 07, 2009 08:14 AM
great job, keep dancing and keep pushing maybe we will see you in movies some day.
re: Well done to all Kelly Chandlers Dancers who qualified at The UK Streetdance Championships,
By XxAlyxsMomxX Comments: 244, member since Thu Jul 09, 2009
On Wed Jul 22, 2009 03:30 PM
Well done
good luck at future comps

love Fiona.xXx

ReplySendWatch