Forum: General / Jazz / Jazz Photos - Members

Photo shoot 2
By Dancing_cutie05member has saluted, click to view salute photos
On Fri Mar 12, 2010 12:15 AM

More pictures from the photo shoot:)

9 Replies to Photo shoot 2

re: Photo shoot 2
By RedNailsOnMonday
On Sun Mar 14, 2010 11:24 PM
I'm not crazy about the lighting but, dang, not only are you a great dancer but these are pretty good photos...
:)
re: Photo shoot 2
By Dancing_cutie05member has saluted, click to view salute photos
On Wed Mar 17, 2010 12:45 AM
Edited by Dancing_cutie05 (173915) on 2010-03-17 00:46:16
Thanks:)
re: Photo shoot 2
By footundeez
On Tue Mar 23, 2010 12:29 AM
great pics! I love the last one its cute and fun!
re: Photo shoot 2
By lovecats
On Tue Apr 20, 2010 11:31 PM
How long have you been jazz dancing?
Another beautiful photoshot with you!
re: Photo shoot 2
By Dancing_cutie05member has saluted, click to view salute photos
On Fri Apr 30, 2010 11:42 PM
Thank you:)I've been dancing for almost 6 years. I'm a late starter. I started dancing when I was 16, almost 17, and I'm 22 now.
re: Photo shoot 2
By lovecats
On Sat May 01, 2010 05:31 AM
Really, I wouldn't have guessed that! You look like you have been dancing all your life!
re: Photo shoot 2
By dancer_aimyXomember has saluted, click to view salute photos
On Tue May 11, 2010 02:29 PM
Fab pics:D love the streches you also look like your having so much fun xx
re: Photo shoot 2
By FionaLovesDance
On Sun May 23, 2010 09:39 AM
Wow again - I love your photos! I love the leaping across the bridge one and the fourth one :) You really are fantastic.
re: Photo shoot 2
By Dancing_cutie05member has saluted, click to view salute photos
On Sun Jun 20, 2010 06:35 PM
Thanks:)

ReplySendWatch

Powered by XP Experience Server.
Copyright ©1999-2018 XP.COM, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
XL
LG
MD
SM
XS
XL
LG
MD
SM
XS