Forum: General / Jazz / Jazz - Videos

Combo I made up (karma: 1)
By Dancing_cutie05member has saluted, click to view salute photos
On Fri Apr 30, 2010 11:37 PM

Here is a combo I made up.
www.youtube.com . . .

14 Replies to Combo I made up

re: Combo I made up
By imadancer2member has saluted, click to view salute photos
On Sat May 01, 2010 12:52 AM
You look like you have such a passion for dance, it just flows out of you! Keep it up!
re: Combo I made up
By Dancing_cutie05member has saluted, click to view salute photos
On Sat May 01, 2010 09:08 AM
yes I do:) I love to dance!
re: Combo I made up
By footundeez
On Mon May 17, 2010 11:20 PM
great job!!
re: Combo I made up
By soph_cpd_dancer
On Tue Jun 01, 2010 05:31 AM
passionate dancer.. i love your combo keep it up
re: Combo I made up
By onlyodette
On Fri Jun 04, 2010 12:52 PM
Wow, you really can see the passion and joy flowing out of your movements, and nice clean technique! Thanks so much for sharing!
re: Combo I made up
By k_naasty
On Tue Jun 08, 2010 11:55 AM
I really like it!
You can see how much you really love to dance!
Great jobbb (:
re: Combo I made up
By Dancing_cutie05member has saluted, click to view salute photos
On Sun Jun 20, 2010 06:28 PM
Thanks guys! That means so much to me:)
re: Combo I made up
By katiee_dancer
On Tue Jun 22, 2010 08:38 PM
Love it, passion pours out of you!
re: Combo I made up
By pointeprincessSDmember has saluted, click to view salute photos
On Sat Jul 10, 2010 05:29 PM
Great job! One thing, though, watch your shoulder roll. It should look like a full split for a second or two in the roll. If it wasn't supposed to be a split shoulder roll, make sure we can clearly see it.
Loved it!
re: Combo I made up
By OEPdanceislife
On Fri Jul 23, 2010 04:57 PM
Wow, I really like this!
I like the roll alot.
Also the music works well with this combo.
Keep on Dancing!
re: Combo I made up
By gymn2danz
On Tue Jul 27, 2010 02:31 PM
pretty!!
re: Combo I made up
By CDAdancerA
On Sat Aug 07, 2010 10:03 AM
Wow that was beautiful I really enjoyed it thanx!
Oh and loved the song!
re: Combo I made up
By HayeandSeb
On Fri Aug 20, 2010 09:06 PM
www.youtube.com . . . <-- Combo made to teeth by Lady GaGa
re: Combo I made up
By Dancing_cutie05member has saluted, click to view salute photos
On Sat Aug 28, 2010 08:39 PM
Thanks again everyone:)

ReplySendWatch

Powered by XP Experience Server.
Copyright ©1999-2018 XP.COM, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
XL
LG
MD
SM
XS
XL
LG
MD
SM
XS