Forum: Advice / Cars & Driving

Just Got My Learners!!!!
By CompactDiscomember has saluted, click to view salute photos
On Mon Jul 05, 2010 07:20 PM

Its SO wierd to be posting HERE! Anyways, heres my littel question-ish thingy

So, I got my learners literally ONE HOUR ago! Hurrah! So, basically, I just want some tips. What really ticks you off that other drivers might do when you're driving? Any tips and tricks? Is there anything wierd about driving on a highway that isn't like driving in the city? (in a bit my mom says if I'm a good enough driver she'll let me drive a bit on our way out of town). So, yeah... any advice? I'm REALLY nervous about getting behind the wheel!

7 Replies to Just Got My Learners!!!!

re: Just Got My Learners!!!!
By danceluver220
On Tue Jul 06, 2010 07:15 AM