Forum: Arts / Games

Page:
Page 24 of 241 2 3 4 5 19 20 21 22 23 24
re: The Mad Libs Game
By Corpsdeballetmember has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 532, member since Tue Apr 20, 2004
On Tue Nov 20, 2012 08:15 AM
LEGS
re: The Mad Libs Game
By SoloJazzDancer Comments: 21529, member since Wed Jun 30, 2004
On Wed Nov 21, 2012 04:52 AM
Verb
re: The Mad Libs Game
By dancer7210 Comments: 283, member since Tue Aug 28, 2012
On Sun Nov 25, 2012 03:30 AM
twirl
re: The Mad Libs Game
By SoloJazzDancer Comments: 21529, member since Wed Jun 30, 2004
On Sun Nov 25, 2012 06:19 AM
Noun
re: The Mad Libs Game
By Melpomene Comments: 1230, member since Sun Jan 30, 2011
On Sat Dec 01, 2012 03:28 AM
Hungary
re: The Mad Libs Game
By SoloJazzDancer Comments: 21529, member since Wed Jun 30, 2004
On Sat Dec 01, 2012 03:33 AM
adjective
re: The Mad Libs Game
By dancedeb Comments: 32224, member since Sun Jun 27, 2004
On Mon Dec 03, 2012 07:50 AM
Vivacious
re: The Mad Libs Game
By SoloJazzDancer Comments: 21529, member since Wed Jun 30, 2004
On Tue Dec 04, 2012 05:43 AM
Last one and we are done!

Noun
re: The Mad Libs Game
By dancedeb Comments: 32224, member since Sun Jun 27, 2004
On Tue Dec 04, 2012 06:24 AM
Saxophone
re: The Mad Libs Game
By SoloJazzDancer Comments: 21529, member since Wed Jun 30, 2004
On Wed Dec 05, 2012 05:51 AM
It's late and I will be going to bed shortly. I will print the whole thing tomorrow.
re: The Mad Libs Game
By SoloJazzDancer Comments: 21529, member since Wed Jun 30, 2004
On Fri Dec 07, 2012 05:40 AM
I DO, I DANCE

You're sure to find BLOATED dancing at wedding receptions. There's something very special and SCANDALOUSLY touching when the bride and BALLET SLIPPER have their first dance as husband and PURSE. And doesn't the father-PUDDLE dance always bring tears to your THIGHS? But when the DJ starts playing THUNDEROUS wedding classics, that's when the SPARKLY fun begins. Who doesn't love the Chicken Dance, where you poke out your WRISTS and flap them around? Or there's the conga line, where you grab someone by the CHEEKS, fall in line, and snake around (the) HELSINKI. The Hokey Pokey is great too: You put your right LEG in, you put your right LEG out, you put your right LEG IN, and you TWIRL it all about. Yep, wedding receptions are where it's at-just don't get so caught up shaking your groove-HUNGRY that you forget to eat a VIVACIOUS piece of wedding SAXOPHONE.
re: The Mad Libs Game
By SoloJazzDancer Comments: 21529, member since Wed Jun 30, 2004
On Thu Dec 27, 2012 04:04 AM
Let's start a new one, shall we?

Noun
Page:
Page 24 of 241 2 3 4 5 19 20 21 22 23 24

ReplySendWatch