Forum: Adults / College

Page:
Page 1 of 21 2
College
I'm a Student at/an Alumni of, and you can PM me for more info! Please read before posting!
By Theresamember has saluted, click to view salute photosPremium member Comments: 34891, member since Wed May 22, 2002
On Thu Jun 09, 2011 04:01 PM

Ok, the previous version was started in 2005, so alot of people that posted in the original have no doubt long since graduated.

Posters; if you are a student at, or an alumni of a college, please post it here. Include any info you think might be relevant - experience in sororities, lived in student housing, your major, whatever.

New kids; if you are looking for advice about a certain college or major, check here to see if someone went there, and you can PM them for as long as your hearts desire.

Go!

41 Replies to I'm a Student at/an Alumni of, and you can PM me for more info! Please read before posting!

re: I'm a Student at/an Alumni of, and you can PM me for more info! Please read before posting!
By Firebirdmember has saluted, click to view salute photosPremium member Comments: 1970, member since Mon Feb 14, 2005
On Thu Jun 09, 2011 07:47 PM
Yay, first to post!

I have just finished my freshman year as a Mechanical Engineering major at Carnegie Mellon University.

I can talk about dorms, engineering, dance opportunities, or just general CMU stuff :)
re: I'm a Student at/an Alumni of, and you can PM me for more info! Please read before posting!
By Moonlitefairy06member has saluted, click to view salute photos Comments: 7177, member since Fri Apr 16, 2004
On Thu Jun 09, 2011 08:00 PM
I graduated from Stonehill College in 2010 and am now a graduate student at Georgetown University.