User Profile for
dancingblitzmember has saluted, click to view salute photos

Choose a Section
main details friends images comments
Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Comments on dancingblitz
By ebsam1
On Sat Dec 26, 2009 05:13 PM
Hi Hope you have had a great christmas and big good luck in 2-1-,love Ebs.xx
By xdiscodancerx
On Mon Sep 21, 2009 01:05 PM
Hey, Goodluck for bilbrough, hope you get some fab results :) Bry xxx
By xdiscodancerx
On Mon Aug 31, 2009 09:04 AM
Hiya!! Goodluck for sunday and i hope you get some fab results :) Bry xxx
By X_Tamara_X
On Wed Aug 05, 2009 03:53 PM
the same 6th sept is it grimsby? xx
By X_Tamara_X
On Wed Aug 05, 2009 05:56 AM
thankyou for the lovely comment we loved your suit as well really stunning, whens your next comp love carol and tamara xx
By xdiscodancerx
On Mon Jul 27, 2009 07:17 AM
Hiya, goodluck for doncaster, if you are going :) Hope you get some fab results! Bry xxx
By xdiscodancerx
On Sun Jul 12, 2009 12:51 PM
Hiya! Weldone for today, you did amazing! :) Bry xxx
By Molly_x
On Tue Jul 07, 2009 01:50 PM
Hi, oh good glad to hear it, and thank you :) xx
By xdiscodancerx
On Mon Jul 06, 2009 03:08 PM
Hi! Goodluck for sunday if your going! Hope you get some amazing results, im sure you will :) Bry xxx
By Molly_x
On Sat Jul 04, 2009 04:35 AM
Hi Megan, Thanks for the lovely comment, I hope your foot is better after your spot :) best of luck for the future, love Molly x
By xdiscodancerx
On Sun Jun 28, 2009 12:48 PM
Weldone megan for today you danced fab as always x Bry xxx
By xdiscodancerx
On Tue Jun 23, 2009 11:56 AM
Hi, goodluck for selby if you are going, Hope you get some fab results :D Bry xxx
By bettybubbles
On Mon Jun 08, 2009 05:14 AM
Megaaaaan, missed youu last cooomp ;p. hopee to see youu soooooon. loveee you xxxx
By little_gem
On Wed Jun 03, 2009 10:42 AM
Hiya Megan, are you going to Lincoln?? if so see you there! :) grab gem for a pic lol & good luck :D xx
By xdiscodancerx
On Sat May 30, 2009 04:39 AM
goodluck for lincoln hope you get some fab results!!
By little_gem
On Mon May 04, 2009 12:46 PM
hiya megan well done at Doncaster you have improved so much since the last time we saw you dance, you were fab :) xx
By xdiscodancerx
On Sun Apr 26, 2009 07:02 AM
Goodluck for doncaster :) Hope you get some fab results! Bry xxxx
By courtneyx
On Tue Apr 21, 2009 12:47 PM
hi megan thankyou for the offer of friendship seen you dance at grismby and you was fab well done hopefully next time a see you we can have a pic love courtneyx
By xdiscodancerx
On Sun Apr 19, 2009 12:18 PM
Weldone for today megan, fab results! Bry xxxx
By xdiscodancerx
On Sun Apr 12, 2009 05:05 AM
Goodluck for grimsby on sunday, hope you get some fab results, im sure you will!! bry xxx
By xdiscodancerx
On Mon Mar 23, 2009 02:25 PM
Goodluck for knottingley megan, hope you get some fab results!
By xdiscodancerx
On Sun Mar 15, 2009 12:53 PM
Weldone for pudsey megan you danced fab! Bry x
By tia2kira
On Sun Mar 15, 2009 12:39 PM
Well done at Pudsey comp today. A big well done to Dave for getting 1st place in parent & child. Tia & Kira xx
By xxdanceloverxx
On Thu Mar 12, 2009 02:10 PM
hi megan good luck for sunday at leeds
By xdiscodancerx
On Thu Mar 12, 2009 10:09 AM
Hi goodluck for sunday leeds hope you get some fab results! bry x

Powered by XP Experience Server.
Copyright ©1999-2021 XP.COM, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
XL
LG
MD
SM
XS
XL
LG
MD
SM
XS