User Profile for
xkatie94x

Choose a Section
main details friends images comments
Comments on xkatie94x
By hannah14
On Fri Oct 16, 2009 03:33 AM
good luck in TRABOLGAN :)
By xdancenatx
On Sat Sep 12, 2009 12:51 PM
:PStayin With Laur:D..Whoop..Wbu??ILY xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
By xdancenatx
On Sat Sep 12, 2009 10:00 AM
Hey Babe:)How Are You??:P Buzzin For Trobolgan :L?? Love Ya xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
By XxAliAlxX
On Fri Aug 21, 2009 12:49 PM
ya im goin are u?? im not goin to the workshop nymore coz something came up:( xxx
By XxAliAlxX
On Thu Aug 13, 2009 02:59 PM
ya it was good what did u think of it?? am ya id say il be goin to it are u?? xXx
By hannah14
On Tue Aug 04, 2009 10:44 AM
hey katie ! thanks 4 your lovely comment.. yup im hme sweet hme nw :) welcome to ddn hope u like it :) hannah xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
By yasminenergy
On Sun Jul 26, 2009 08:14 AM
Hiya Thanks for the offer of friendship Hope to see you at a comp soon yasmin xx
By Golden_Girl_
On Sat Jul 25, 2009 09:39 AM
thanks 4 ur lovly comment limerick is on on the 23rd of august love leah xxxxxxxxx
By Golden_Girl_
On Fri Jul 24, 2009 02:06 PM
hey katie thanks for offering me friendship are you going to limerick? im getting a new slow cozzie made by stoned its going to be white and gold with purple fethers i cant wait to get it love leah xxxxxxxx
By Elleee
On Mon Jul 20, 2009 06:20 AM
thanks for the offer of friendship :] x
By xdancenatx
On Tue Jul 14, 2009 12:02 PM
Katie:) Im Your First Comment Yay:D xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx ily

Powered by XP Experience Server.
Copyright ©1999-2021 XP.COM, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
XL
LG
MD
SM
XS
XL
LG
MD
SM
XS